Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HGH
 from OKC Metro Area,  Jan 21, 2011

I have taken this product for less than a month, but right away I noticed that it really helped keep my appetite in check. It has been out of control and this is the first product in recent history that I have tried that had this effect. Also, my muscles have defintely gotten stronger. I've worked out off and on most of my adult life but have had trouble getting back into shape after giving birth 8 years ago. I can do boy push-ups easily since starting this supplement and I can feel that my triceps have definitely pumped up. I feel like all of my muscles are stronger and I know that if I would hit the gym harder my results would be much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Energy difference
 Aug 12, 2016

Feeling a slight impact on my energy levels. Will continue usage to see how it will ultimately work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This supplement is great...
 Jul 24, 2016

I have always tried to do my best with my health. Eat right, workout and get plenty of sleep. Let's face it with getting older and going through menopause where it disrupts your sleep patterns then it only makes things tougher. I had always heard about HGH supplements but they can be very expensive when I saw this at a decent price - had to give it a try. I've been on this for 3 weeks - lost 4 lbs which isn't a lot but for me it's big. I also have hypothyroidism which can make things challenging. What is more important is I feel more energetic, get through my workouts better, not eating as much - my appetite isn't as big and my sleeping patterns have improved. Definitely give it a try. I would not recommend if it didn't work for me. Remember to follow the directions, still exercise and you will see some results. And you certainly can't beat the price compared to other hgh supplements that are way out of my budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I know it's only oral.....
 Oct 7, 2015

I have muscular dystrophy and because of shenanigans by Well-Care and ***review board ( who ever heard of a a drugstore having this kind of power) I no longer was able to get HgH by injection, I lack the ****** per month, however, where this is not nearly as effective, it does help some, enough for me to walk....I would gather that is would do more, if you don't have my pathology....you have to build up a serum level and be consistent, but now it looks like it's not being sold anymore.....wow, a real bummer....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 Aug 25, 2015

product did nothing it claimed on the bottle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Combination
 Aug 3, 2015

I was skeptical at first but after taking this product for 60 days I have to say I'm amazed at the results! I've definitely seen a decrease in fat that was near impossible to get rid of and have become much more cut. I slept better, felt better, and just felt younger again. I'm 38 and was starting to feel "old." I'm definitely a fan! This stuff actually works. I feel stronger, have more energy and have started to lose weight. It takes about a couple of weeks to make a noticeable difference but you will notice it once you start to pay attention to what is going on. Great Products! This is the best combination for my GENF20 PLUS I really love the results so far! I just bought it in buy-hgh.today price is affordable same as this product. In the morning I take MAX-HGH and after done workout I take my Genf20. That’s what I do in every single day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is just an Enhancer not real HGH.
 from Fullerton, California,  Sep 21, 2013

I've only been taking this for 2 weeks and also increased my exercise but it seems to help my energy levels. I feel it is too soon to really leave an in depth review but maybe I'll add another review. You have to take 4 a day , 5 times a week so this bottle will only last about a month so it can add up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Deal Ever
 from Texas,  Nov 21, 2012

This stuff is great for helping with sleep. I do not want to ever be with out it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MAX HGH
 from Millstone Township, NJ,  Sep 21, 2010

As HGH products go, this stuff does what it is supposed to. It helps me tremendously with my daily strength and stamina to keep me going. I also had issues sleeping through the night, but when I take the Max HGH, it helps me get a goo dnights sleep. I have found no side effects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Max Hgh
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 12, 2010

After testing product, nothing in the description is true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought