Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Great Buy!
 from Wyncote, PA,  Jan 1, 2013

This was a great buy online from Overstock....so much so that I ordered two of them. One as a gift and one for me. Love the scent! Price was good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is as shown in image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate Description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Florida Miami,  Mar 13, 2014

its smell wonderful !! I can wait to get another one......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice For the Money
 from New Orleans, La,  Sep 25, 2013

Smells wonderful and the bottle size is worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diluted parfum
 from Alexandria, la,  Aug 6, 2014

Parfum must have water only in it!!!!! The scent must be water!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Try!!
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Jun 24, 2014

I usually wear more expensive perfumes but I tried this and love it! It is now one of my favorites. I will defiantly get again. My husband loves it!,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BCBG
 from Chicago,  May 21, 2013

Love this fragrance nice and sweet not overbearing but lasted all day !!! Great Price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on a lovely perfume
 from Florida,  Feb 6, 2013

We bought close to Christmas and while other sites had sold out Overstock had plenty! We also got it at a better price than other websites and it was fresh. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fruity
 Jul 26, 2015

Smells like a very ripe strawberry! Sweet fruity smell.beautiful bottle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My new found favorite scent - everyone comments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot mama
 Jul 17, 2015

Smelled nice ,good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
parfum
 Jul 8, 2015

my daughter loved this scent and love the design of the bottle. save lots of money by buying it through overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rob2
 May 27, 2015

Not what I expected. Poor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl
 May 15, 2015

Beautiful scent. Great bottle. Gift box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Light floral. Nice change up to a new scent; light enough that strangers don't say "you smell good" in the grocery line. Lasts all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bottle
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this to have the pretty bottle on my dress without ever sampling the perfume! I love the subtle fragrance...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY BOTTLE
 Apr 14, 2015

It's such a pleasant fragrance not too strong, not to mention the beautiful bpttle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O.K.
 Apr 14, 2015

When I first used it, couldn't smell anything. but seems like it "blossoms" the longer you have it on. Very subtle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dre
 Mar 12, 2015

Love the soft fresh scent of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The scent is soft and feminine, the bottle is also aesthetically pleasing to the eyes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but..;
 Feb 23, 2015

nice smell but doesn't last.... disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought