Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Great Buy!
 from Wyncote, PA,  Jan 1, 2013

This was a great buy online from Overstock....so much so that I ordered two of them. One as a gift and one for me. Love the scent! Price was good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is as shown in image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate Description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Florida Miami,  Mar 13, 2014

its smell wonderful !! I can wait to get another one......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice For the Money
 from New Orleans, La,  Sep 25, 2013

Smells wonderful and the bottle size is worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diluted parfum
 from Alexandria, la,  Aug 6, 2014

Parfum must have water only in it!!!!! The scent must be water!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Try!!
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Jun 24, 2014

I usually wear more expensive perfumes but I tried this and love it! It is now one of my favorites. I will defiantly get again. My husband loves it!,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BCBG
 from Chicago,  May 21, 2013

Love this fragrance nice and sweet not overbearing but lasted all day !!! Great Price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on a lovely perfume
 from Florida,  Feb 6, 2013

We bought close to Christmas and while other sites had sold out Overstock had plenty! We also got it at a better price than other websites and it was fresh. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Scent is lovely,not overpowering!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Dallas,  Jan 15, 2015

i'm sorry, but this fragrance did bot appeal to me or ny nother. It was rather musky and did have any floral smell at all. Wish I could have tested it before purchasing. Won't try thay again. I loved the bottle presentation, but not the perfume itself. It might appeal to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 8, 2015

Bought this scent on a whim because the price was right and it was a beautiful bottle. It certainly didn't disappoint his perfume is light and fresh. Its an elegant scent without being overbearing. Great perfume from BCBG.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEW FRAGRANCE
 from LEAVENWORTH,KANSAS,  Jan 7, 2015

THIS WAS A NEW FRAGRANCE FOR ME. I WAS VERY PLEASED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this stuff my boyfriend love's it and my friend's love it on me too This is the best parfum spray ever. Thank you overstock for awesome item's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Lasting
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 2, 2015

Smells good from the bottle but it does not last very long. More like body mist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bottle
 Jan 1, 2015

Beautiful fragrance! Soft and flowery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Max Azria perfume smells so good!
 from Missouri,  Dec 30, 2014

I bought this perfume as a gift for my daughter. It smells so nice, and last all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xmas gift
 Dec 12, 2014

good product at a reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice light floral
 from JAX., FLA,  Dec 2, 2014

this is for the woman who likes a very light floral scent that does not over power a room. It is a lovely fragrance that is is super value on Overstock. The packaging and bottle are lovely also and made a grand presentation for gifting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice perfume
 from New Milford, NJ,  Nov 25, 2014

Smells nice & lasts a little bit......longer than Lanvin !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 from keizer,  Nov 13, 2014

Wonderful perfume. This smells very light on. Very floral and nice. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 25, 2014

This product was just like what I would buy in the store. I love this scent, and have been wearing it for a few years now. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought