Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Massage Oils
 from New York, NY,  Mar 3, 2011

Bought these oils as an extra birthday gift for my sister who is a massage therapist and she told me they were wonderful! Great gift for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Message Oils
 from Bushkill PA,  Mar 3, 2011

I have used one bottle of the four so far. I loved the oil because it dries into the skin and its not greasey at all. My skin felt great afterwards, very smooth. I am extremely happy with my purchase and would recommend them to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Massage Oils
 from Tacoma, WA,  Nov 19, 2013

These oils smell wonderful and my girlfriend loves them too. I especially love that they are water soluble and wash out easily. They make the skin feel silky also. I added a scented essential oil to the unscented one which worked out really well. This was my second set because I was really pleased with the first set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered a set of these massage oils but was leery because I have sensitive skin. The oils feel great on my skin and do not irritate it. They have scents too but only slight hints of a scent so it doesn't over power the room. A little oil goes a long way and they don't leave a greasy oily feeling after you've had a massage. I'll order again when I'm out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good For Price
 from New York,NY,  Mar 3, 2011

These massage oils are made of natural ingredients and work well, although if you have skin issues you may not want to use these as my wife ended up with some zits on her back after a massage, but a shower afterward probably would have prevented that. All in all good product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent set of oils, really high quality
 from arlington , va,  Mar 4, 2013

got this to give massages to my husband. he really enjoyed it. really nice mild smells and not too greasy (its oil its supposed to be greasy :) ) just absorped easily on the skin by the time i was done. husband enjoyed the massage and felt the smells were calming. i even put nice calming massage music :) felt like an awesome massage spa without the expensive cost. this set of oils cost less than one massage and will last you for a whole lot of massages.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Massage Oils
 from Tennessee,  Nov 15, 2012

My husband and I usually get a professional massage once a month, but do have a massage table of our own to give each other massages also. These oils are perfect for that and feels much like the oil that our professional uses. It sits on the skin for a few minutes, allowing a smooth massage, then is absorbed into the skin, leaving very little residue. It is not sticky at all. The fragrances are very nice (the soothing being my personal favorite). I am very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as Described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 7, 2012

These oils were perfect as I give a lot of massages and need something that will be good for the clients skin as well as my own. It is soft and absorbs quickly so there is not any awkward waiting time after the massage is finished. Great product overall, I recommend it to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was professional and easy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for its purpose
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 21, 2012

Good oils for massage. Sport scent is minty. I preferred the unscented, but overall a good choice for at-home massage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Energizing scent is a little odd.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Starter Set/Gift Idea
 from UT,  Oct 3, 2011

Does not contain ethanol or methane like the cheap versions of so called aroma therapy. I purchased this as a gift for my Daughter who had just started Collage as a Professional Massage Therapist. She really enjoyed having a variety of scents to start off with. I would recommend this to anyone in massage. Thanks O.co

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, true aroma therapy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightly scented
 Mar 19, 2015

Loved these oils. They aren't really greasy or have a potent scent. Exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too bad for oils
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 23, 2014

Too oily for me and the fragrances were not that great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product.
 from Queens New York,  Feb 13, 2014

I use this product often, It makes your skin feel soft and silky. After a message with this product you will feel light and carefree. The scents are soft to smell and easy to enjoy. Try it you'll love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift to Massage "Guru"
 from Camden, TN,  Aug 4, 2013

Gave this to Massage therapist - She like the feel and workabilty - some of the scents not so great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 30, 2013

I love variety and these oils are great. I definitely recommend these if you use oils and not cream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Master Massage OIl Variety - Great Product!
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 4, 2011

Thank you for the quick delivery. I love the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was exactly what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was also very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is wonderful. The oil is not to think and penetrates well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is a great oil for my professional massage. My Clients love the aroma therapy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice oils
 from Richland, WA,  Oct 19, 2011

Good oils , valued priced. Like the weight of this product.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched the description as written.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Massage Oil
 from Fort Meade, MD,  Dec 17, 2009

Massage oil is massage oil, I bought it because I thought it would make a nice Christmas Gift for couples, so I ordered 2 sets. When the box arrived, I opened it and I was disappointed that the labels on all the 8 bottles were badly smeared...so they didn't look "as pretty" as in the pictures. I guess oily hands would have eventually messed up the lables anyways, but to get them brand new in that condition....I couldn't give them out as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well!
 from OC, CA,  Aug 6, 2011

Well what can you say - it does the job. One of them has a pretty strong scent. If you use them with your girlfriend, be sure to take a shower before you go home to your wife!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought