Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Massage Oils
 from New York, NY,  Mar 3, 2011

Bought these oils as an extra birthday gift for my sister who is a massage therapist and she told me they were wonderful! Great gift for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Message Oils
 from Bushkill PA,  Mar 3, 2011

I have used one bottle of the four so far. I loved the oil because it dries into the skin and its not greasey at all. My skin felt great afterwards, very smooth. I am extremely happy with my purchase and would recommend them to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Massage Oils
 from Tacoma, WA,  Nov 19, 2013

These oils smell wonderful and my girlfriend loves them too. I especially love that they are water soluble and wash out easily. They make the skin feel silky also. I added a scented essential oil to the unscented one which worked out really well. This was my second set because I was really pleased with the first set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non oily and only lightly scented massage oils are
 from CA,  Feb 17, 2012

I ordered a set of these massage oils but was leery because I have sensitive skin. The oils feel great on my skin and do not irritate it. They have scents too but only slight hints of a scent so it doesn't over power the room. A little oil goes a long way and they don't leave a greasy oily feeling after you've had a massage. I'll order again when I'm out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good For Price
 from New York,NY,  Mar 3, 2011

These massage oils are made of natural ingredients and work well, although if you have skin issues you may not want to use these as my wife ended up with some zits on her back after a massage, but a shower afterward probably would have prevented that. All in all good product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent set of oils, really high quality
 from arlington , va,  Mar 4, 2013

got this to give massages to my husband. he really enjoyed it. really nice mild smells and not too greasy (its oil its supposed to be greasy :) ) just absorped easily on the skin by the time i was done. husband enjoyed the massage and felt the smells were calming. i even put nice calming massage music :) felt like an awesome massage spa without the expensive cost. this set of oils cost less than one massage and will last you for a whole lot of massages.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Massage Oils
 from Tennessee,  Nov 15, 2012

My husband and I usually get a professional massage once a month, but do have a massage table of our own to give each other massages also. These oils are perfect for that and feels much like the oil that our professional uses. It sits on the skin for a few minutes, allowing a smooth massage, then is absorbed into the skin, leaving very little residue. It is not sticky at all. The fragrances are very nice (the soothing being my personal favorite). I am very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as Described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 7, 2012

These oils were perfect as I give a lot of massages and need something that will be good for the clients skin as well as my own. It is soft and absorbs quickly so there is not any awkward waiting time after the massage is finished. Great product overall, I recommend it to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was professional and easy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for its purpose
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 21, 2012

Good oils for massage. Sport scent is minty. I preferred the unscented, but overall a good choice for at-home massage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Energizing scent is a little odd.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Starter Set/Gift Idea
 from UT,  Oct 3, 2011

Does not contain ethanol or methane like the cheap versions of so called aroma therapy. I purchased this as a gift for my Daughter who had just started Collage as a Professional Massage Therapist. She really enjoyed having a variety of scents to start off with. I would recommend this to anyone in massage. Thanks O.co

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, true aroma therapy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oils
 Jun 22, 2016

These oils are AMAZING !!! My husband & I give each other a massage before bed to help us relax

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK....
 Apr 16, 2016

These are a nice massage oil, I just did not care for the fragrance of these. Just a personal preference on my part... Added my own fragrance which helped, but I won't purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality massage
 Jan 27, 2016

They were good quality and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knichols
 Jan 3, 2016

The massage oils were a very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 Sep 30, 2015

Does not have a great Smell. Lacking in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Massage oil
 Jun 4, 2015

Great product,scents are wonderful and no greasy residue. I use product as often as I can. Fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr felix
 May 13, 2015

I likeit it's nice n oily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightly scented
 Mar 19, 2015

Loved these oils. They aren't really greasy or have a potent scent. Exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too bad for oils
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 23, 2014

Too oily for me and the fragrances were not that great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product.
 from Queens New York,  Feb 13, 2014

I use this product often, It makes your skin feel soft and silky. After a message with this product you will feel light and carefree. The scents are soft to smell and easy to enjoy. Try it you'll love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought