Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
UtahMassage
 from Utah,  Jul 25, 2010

This massage table is even better than depicted in the advert. It comes with everything as advertised. The table is wide and therefore comfortable for clients. The armrest is a great feature for clients to relax their arms in. Other massage tables are too narrow and normally clients don't know where to place their arms. With this table there are a few good options i.e. in the sling; on the table next to their torso (its wide enough) or on the attachable armrest (when lying in supine position). The bolster is great! It is flat at the bottom and rounded on top which is ideal. Other bolsters that are all round are just too bulky. This massage/spa table is well designed with comfort in mind. I am ordering a second table soon as I work from 2 different rooms. I can recommend this table to any person who does massage or spa work. Overstock.com mails it exactly as advertised.... its a GREAT deal and worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from New York,  Apr 30, 2012

I finally found a table that is everything it claims to be!! The tables I owned before had such bad quality that they would give me problems all the time. Not the case with this table! I love the impressive quality and the accessories are great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Deal
 from Troy NY,  Feb 17, 2013

I've just opened this package and found this new Portable LX 30-inch massage table with accessories to be an excellent value right away. I've been a Massage Therapist for several years and have used many different tables. We now have a need for a table that can double as a massage table as well as a table for facials & waxing and we have found it! The table is sturdy and appears to be well made. The tilt option is great, the padding is perfect and everything seems to be easy to use. The bonus 4 pack of cd's is really nice as well as the carrying case, bolster and arm hammock. What a great deal! I would highly recommend my colleagues look into this table package if they are in need of a multifunctional, quality massage/aesthetics table.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very strong, comfortable, table.
 from near Toledo, OH,  Jan 24, 2013

I was looking for a large massage table to use as an acupuncture bed in my chiropractic clinic. The problem with most tables are they are too narrow and the patient's arms are not comfortable throughout the treatment. I saw this table with the armrests and thought it would work great. As it turns out the removable arm rests cause most patients discomfort because they "hike" the shoulders up too high. This being said, the armrests are removable and there is plenty of room to accomodate the arms beside the patient very comfortably. This table is very sturdy but also very comfortable, and the adjustable chest elevation piece works great for acupuncture treatment. The price was grreat as well and my massage therapist is now jealous as she likes this table better than the one she uses. So it looks as though I will be buying another one of these tables for the office.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Texas,  Dec 6, 2012

Use it for doing permanent makeup and is very comf or table for the client

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to use and store
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a really great table!
 from Michigan,  Oct 9, 2012

I did a lot of research before adding a 2nd table to my massage business. This table is very well constructed, slightly heavier than stated, and constructed very well. It is a little larger than most tables, it would be difficult to transport because of the size and weight, however I am planning on leaving this table in a permanent space. I love the fact that the back tilts into a reclining position making it perfect for a reflexology table. The padding is adequate, the accessories it came with are of good quality. I can understand why this table won the 2012 table of the year award!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and construction
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly the table I wanted
 from San Diego,  May 24, 2012

I was shopping for a table like this for some time now and I just had to have it! Looks so nice and has great features. I am satisfied with this table. It works so well for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very great table! I love it!
 from Denver,  May 22, 2012

I was given this massage table as a gift from my son and daughter. They wanted me to have something nice I can lay on while I watch tv or do anything else. I've had back pain almost all my life so I needed something like this. I'm fortunate to have had my kids buy this. It has made a big difference in my back. I feel the padding has taken away tension and given me really good comfort. Great well made table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Purchase!
 from Washington,  May 11, 2012

happy with how well this table performs..I'd buy another one for sure! it's amazing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Iowa,  May 10, 2012

The perfect table for me! Extremely nice finish and has good stability. Great comfort is there as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built table with nice design!
 from Indiana,  May 8, 2012

A nice table designed very well for the customer. The set up is quite easy and does not take up any time at all. The table's surface offers great comfort! I recommend this to whoever is looking to buy a massage table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it a lot!!
 from Ohio,  May 4, 2012

Table really helps with massages feeling more relaxing. I had two tables prior to the master one, and they would have this tight uncomfortable feeling when laying on the surface. Master isn't lying when they say this table is designed for comfort!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully Made Table!
 from California,  May 4, 2012

Love, love, love this table!! It has so much to offer! Strong enough for my larger clients. Designed very nicely. I like the look and feel to it. Super content with this table!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clients LOVE it!
 from Texas,  May 1, 2012

This table is great for any spa business! I own a spa and this works amazing for what I do. Clients love it, always saying it makes them feel relaxed and helps with their muscles. They always leave my spa being happy which is great. As for the table as a whole, it is amazing and is well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!
 from Texas,  Apr 30, 2012

Thanks to Master for making a great table! I am very pleased with it. I could not be happier!! Not only do I love it, but so do my clients. Quality is wonderful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Chicago,  Apr 25, 2012

Awesome table. Came with extra items that were not listed, bonus! The carry bag is heavy duty with lots of outer pockets for extras. Everything I expected and more! Only one little complaint, it's a little heavier (to carry) than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Product!
 from New York,  Apr 25, 2012

I am incredibly happy with this purchase! I had been looking for the right massage table for so long and could not find the right one. Finally I came across this certain product and I'm so glad I did! This table has great comfort and has an attractive finish. I have no complaints, very impressed with how great this table is!.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Spa businesses
 from New York,  Apr 20, 2012

I own a beauty parlor and decided to offer massages. I hired a couple of therapist and then just needed to buy some tables. I came across this table and ordered one to see how I like it. I ended up buying 3 more and my business has tripled. This table lays down for full back massage and sits up with arm rest for facials. It was the perfect addition to my shop, which now is more like a spa!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Happy with my purchase
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 29, 2011

Hi guys, I am a huge online shopper because i work so much, i am a proffessional massage therapist for one of the leading hospitals here in seattle. I have been working hard to open my own day spa. everything was set and ready to go and all i needed was products. I bought this table to see how i would like it and i have to say it is a great table. I gave a few massages to friends, my wife gave facials and manicures to some of her friends and we received great feedback on how comfortable they felt while on this table. Needless to say we bought more pieces of this table directly from the distributor and they were generous on the discount given for buying large quantities. Still if overstock did not have this great table online I would have missed out on a quality table. I recommend this table and stand by its quality as a happy customer just as my clients stand by me.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS TABLE!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 22, 2011

I am a licensed Massage & Skin Care Therapist, so this table is excellent for doing both... I love the fact that it came with a neck bolster, and a half moon bolster.. The cds arent that great... not my kind of music, but gave them away as a gift!! My clients love the fact that when I turn them over they have the option of sitting upright.. and the quality of the table is unbelievable for the price.. I had another Master Massage table for 8 years, and that one is still going strong.. Don't believe what people say.. You dont need to spend 500-1000 dollars on a table.. I would highly recommend this to any professional or student LMT or Esthetician... or massage enthusiast.. (I have been in the biz since 1999)...

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES!
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent! 5 STARS!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top