Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 189 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The smell
 Feb 24, 2016

- could not get past the strong chemical order. And even after airing out, it remained and I couldn't bring myself to put on my skin or give to anyone else

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still have for many years.
 Feb 19, 2016

Every kind of brush possible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makeup brush set
 Jan 14, 2016

Brushes are very nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many choices
 Jan 12, 2016

Haven't used yet - wish they came with suggested uses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 Oct 26, 2015

This is a very nice brush set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Quality
 Oct 14, 2015

Not worth it. Cheap price cheap material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make up brushes at good price
 Sep 3, 2015

Nice brushes at a good price. Would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 Aug 20, 2015

Everyone said they like the brushes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they are just eh..
 Jul 28, 2015

first opened the bag and the cover to the brushes smelled, and it never went away. Washed the brushes for the first time and they fell apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many uses...
 Jul 11, 2015

I love the selection and diversity of the brushes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brushes Falling Apart
 Jun 9, 2015

The Blush & Powder brushes loose bristles easily. It''s unfortunate because they detract from how great the other brushes are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 May 26, 2015

The brushes are of good quality. My make-up goes on smoothly. I would recommend it even to professionals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goood set.
 May 11, 2015

This is a nice set I use almost all of the brushes.. They shed some but not too much, a good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good variety and decent quality for a good price.
 May 10, 2015

14 year old loved this brush set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelly brushes
 Apr 21, 2015

There was an odd smell coming from these brushes when they arrived. I have left them outside to air out, but still find the odor lingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lotsa brushes
 Apr 16, 2015

Fine material at a good price. At 84, I expect to use 10% of them, but someone will enjoy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Master Makeup 13-piece Brush Set
 Apr 13, 2015

Decided to invest in some brushes that weren't too expensive. I like these - everything I need in one neat package. The case does have a funny smell when you first remove it from the plastic packing, but a few days of airing out the smell is gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Apr 9, 2015

The material of the item is not exactly as described and it's very flimsy but it holds enough brushes. you have to be careful when you snap open the case to avoid tearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Apr 9, 2015

I am new to makeup and these brushes are great for me to actually put makeup on the correct way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makeup Brushes
 Mar 30, 2015

Not real excited about them. Too soft not enough control. But for the money their OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 189 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought