Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Did not work for me!
 from upstate ny,  Dec 18, 2012

I didn't realize these were double strength of what the recmmended dosage is. Because of this they kept me up all night. No matter how early I took them or if I cut the doasage in half. I also did not lose any weight, in fact I gained a lb! Not good. Do not waste you money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure Super Green Coffee Bean Extract
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 16, 2012

Recommended by Dr. Oz I do believe it is helping me with my diet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact description
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Janesville, WI,  Oct 13, 2012

Works well, losing about 1 lb a week, which is better than nothing, and does slowly add up. I execise about 2 1/2 hours a week, but was doing that before adding the supplement and had not lost a pound. Results not as fast as advertised, but they do exist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works well, not as fast as advertised, losing about 1 lb a week,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from manistee,mi,  Oct 7, 2012

as always quick delivery, have not made up my mind about the product yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy in NY
 from long island, ny,  Oct 4, 2012

The price was terrific compared to other sites, and they came quickly. Whether they work or not (as it is the latest craze created by DrOZ) I don't know.....but they are exactly the same incrediants and description HE said to use

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pill is tasteless with slow weight loss
 from Ocean Springs, MS,  Oct 3, 2012

After taking the product for 2 weeks of taking the product as directed plus I exercised and I only lost 5 lbs. I am dissapointed, but atleast I've lost some weight. I will continue to take product as direct and exercise with the hopes of losing more weight. Slow weight loss is healthier for the body, so patience is a virtue.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. there is no after taste
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maritz Green Coffee Bean Extract
 from Midwest,  Oct 2, 2012

I can't say if this is good or not ! My husband is the one who has been taking it and it seems he has not been feeling well since than. His stomuch has been very gassy and he is urinating very often, especially at night. He has quit taking them and we are wondering if we can get our money back . Personally, I think it's one of those "latest fad things" . Gloria H,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price
 from Cal,  Oct 2, 2012

I have been taking the" coffee bean extract" for awhile now and have paid twice this price for half the quanity. I will order from Overstock from now on. Usually, you take 2 to get the benefit of your daily requirement, but this is a 1 capsule deal. Great to find it at the "O". Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome product/awesome value
 from Plant City, FL,  Sep 16, 2012

The product was awesome and so was the value of the product!! I have searched other sites and this was by far the greatest savings! Overstock.com always has the greatest prices and great values and great products!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought