Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fresh and chic, with a price hard to beat!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 8, 2010

Let's start with service! The delivery was faster than expected, and the perfume arrived in a super secure box. I was very happy to receive my perfume in pristine condition. :)The price is definitely the BEST I've seen anywhere. I'll continue to buy it from Overstock as long as they carry it before I cough up an extra $30 at my local department store.Now, on to the perfume. It's so sexy, fresh, clean and feminine. Any of you ladies every smell Carolina Herrera's "212" for Men? This almost smells like a female equivalent. I know they carry the women version, but it's not as sexy as the men's one. Anyway, I LOOOOVE Daisy! It's not annoyingly sweet, or overpowering. It's appropriate for pretty much any season, it's young, and the bottle design looks much more elegant in person. It's just the perfect light, crisp, fresh and femme scent with heavenly notes of greenery, slight fruityness, and musk, all tied together by a lace of breezy meadows of fresh flowers.It's a win for the hubby and I. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Portland, Or,  May 8, 2011

This is my new favorite. I wear Ralph Lauren Romance but wanted to have a second floral perfume to mix it up a bit. I love the way this smells. It's pretty subtle and by the end of the day I can't smell it anymore. But I'd rather be subtle and be able to wear more if wanted than too strong from the start.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Smell!
 Dec 9, 2009

I was very happy with ordering this product. It smells very good and it costs $70+ in retail stores. I was very happy with the price and it arrived within a couple of days. Great product, with a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 30, 2014

Marc Jacobs Daisy has been my favorite scent since college and I usually purchase it as ********* **** for about $$ for a 1.7 oz. When I found the scent on Overstock I was weary of whether or not it was authentic since it was listed at a fraction of the price the 3.4oz usually sells for. I got my bottle in the mail fairly quickly and am pleased to find that the bottle is legitimate from packaging to the actual scent. This is where I'm getting my Daisy fix from now on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great perfume
 from Bama,  Dec 18, 2013

I have bought this perfume for my wife for several years now and she loves it, now expects it, and deserves it. Overstock has great price and fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can not get any better!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 18, 2012

Overstock never fails. Their delivery was the next business day. The product came as shown. This is my second bottle of this perfume....simply heaven!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To the T!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just like you bought it out of Macys
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buy
 Apr 27, 2016

Love it. My hubby love the way it smellls on me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marc Jacobs Daisy Women's Eau de Toilette Spray
 Apr 15, 2016

Overstock sent it very fast. item was what I ordered. I love this brand. Great price compare to department store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 31, 2016

Fast shipping great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet lady
 Mar 16, 2016

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 Mar 14, 2016

This was a lot less expensive than the department stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Mar 14, 2016

Great price and even better perfume. My absolute favorite of all time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 2, 2016

One of my favorite fragrances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Mar 2, 2016

Product came just as promised. The scent is just like in the store. 5 stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect scent, my daughter loves this scent.
 Feb 26, 2016

Got the the destinaction with no problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anything from Marc is fantastic
 Feb 19, 2016

Great great fragrances..look up the notes to see if you would like this one, its gorgeous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favs
 Feb 18, 2016

Cant beat the price. This is one of my favorite perfumes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane Fox
 Feb 15, 2016

Gave this to my Daughter in Luv as a gift! She absolutely loves it. Good value and it was delivered to her!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 Feb 14, 2016

Very good price for this perfume! I love the scent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Feb 5, 2016

I received this product in a neat package. Nothing was damaged. I absolutely love this perfume!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought