Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fresh and chic, with a price hard to beat!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 8, 2010

Let's start with service! The delivery was faster than expected, and the perfume arrived in a super secure box. I was very happy to receive my perfume in pristine condition. :)The price is definitely the BEST I've seen anywhere. I'll continue to buy it from Overstock as long as they carry it before I cough up an extra $30 at my local department store.Now, on to the perfume. It's so sexy, fresh, clean and feminine. Any of you ladies every smell Carolina Herrera's "212" for Men? This almost smells like a female equivalent. I know they carry the women version, but it's not as sexy as the men's one. Anyway, I LOOOOVE Daisy! It's not annoyingly sweet, or overpowering. It's appropriate for pretty much any season, it's young, and the bottle design looks much more elegant in person. It's just the perfect light, crisp, fresh and femme scent with heavenly notes of greenery, slight fruityness, and musk, all tied together by a lace of breezy meadows of fresh flowers.It's a win for the hubby and I. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Portland, Or,  May 8, 2011

This is my new favorite. I wear Ralph Lauren Romance but wanted to have a second floral perfume to mix it up a bit. I love the way this smells. It's pretty subtle and by the end of the day I can't smell it anymore. But I'd rather be subtle and be able to wear more if wanted than too strong from the start.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very happy with ordering this product. It smells very good and it costs $70+ in retail stores. I was very happy with the price and it arrived within a couple of days. Great product, with a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 30, 2014

Marc Jacobs Daisy has been my favorite scent since college and I usually purchase it as ********* **** for about $$ for a 1.7 oz. When I found the scent on Overstock I was weary of whether or not it was authentic since it was listed at a fraction of the price the 3.4oz usually sells for. I got my bottle in the mail fairly quickly and am pleased to find that the bottle is legitimate from packaging to the actual scent. This is where I'm getting my Daisy fix from now on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great perfume
 from Bama,  Dec 18, 2013

I have bought this perfume for my wife for several years now and she loves it, now expects it, and deserves it. Overstock has great price and fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can not get any better!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 18, 2012

Overstock never fails. Their delivery was the next business day. The product came as shown. This is my second bottle of this perfume....simply heaven!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To the T!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just like you bought it out of Macys
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast shipping and arrived safely
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 12, 2014

I received this product so quickly. I was worried about my packaged being delivered, is all glass and I didn't want the perfume to break. My worries were unfounded because it arrived safe and sound. Very pleasant experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daisy Cologne by Marc Jacobs
 from Western Mass.,  Nov 18, 2014

Soft and Sensual..not overpowering.....A nice change for the fall and winter....highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite scent
 from Elkton, MD,  Feb 20, 2014

Love this spray. I get compliments all the time. Smells great and lasts all day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very upset has never received
 from sedalia mo,  Nov 13, 2013

Tracking claims delivered but gift was not received I am upset now it is late for the occasion called an to no satisfying effort or effect first very sad service experience very upset currently have a cart full but contemplating no buy/sale an have received no follow up very upset

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marc Jacobs Daisy
 from worcester Ma,  Jun 6, 2013

I love this fragrance,it smells good. thank u overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Jun 5, 2013

It does smell more of alcohol than the normal Marc Jacobs Daisy spray. will recommend you buy this from a reputable store than online.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells lovely
 from Omaha Ne,  Jun 2, 2013

daisy's are my favorite flower so i just knew that this perfume would be perfect for me and i was right. i get compliments all the time when i wear it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing long lasting fragrance
 from San Diego,  Feb 21, 2013

This fragrance is simply wonderful. I expected something average, but was totally surprised by its quality and lasting effect. I would recommend it highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great perfume
 from Dallas tx,  Sep 13, 2012

Great perfume...exactly as described...received within 3 days

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daisy
 from Pennsauken NJ,  May 31, 2012

This is one of my favorite perfumes. Has a light scent which good for my sinuses. Came in timely fashion and good condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love
 from New York, NY,  Feb 28, 2012

Absolutely love this fragrance. Great for days and evenings out. My current fav go to scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daisy Perfume
 from St. Paul, MN,  Feb 7, 2012

This is the most affordable place to purchase this perfume. I wish they had the pink version as well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smells very nice, but is not overpowering-good for workplace
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fragrance - beautiful packaging - great pric
 from Metro Detroit,  Feb 1, 2012

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas (it was on her wish list) I had priced it in the stores and it turned out to be $12 cheaper on Overstock (including shipping) than I could buy it in the store. It has a nice light fragrance and very pretty packaging.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yep
 from argenta ill.,  Jan 19, 2012

stellar service very prompt and easy!! my wife loves marc jacobs killer christmas gift and it smells good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. grade a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought