Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I am in awe with Overstock's delivery. Placed the order on Friday, by next Monday afternoon the perfume was sitting on my desk!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
your savings smells GREAT
 from brownstown mi,  Aug 6, 2014

Great price compared to *** prices. GREAT gift for my daughter and saving money in my pocket we both are happy with the purchase. U will enjoy the smell and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the smell
 from Lakeland, FL,  Jul 1, 2014

I absolutely love the smell it so soft and it last a long time. I will buy this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It seems so-so
 from Avenel, NJ,  Jun 23, 2014

I'm not too sure that it smells exactly like the one I've purchased in the stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marc Jacobs is the Bomb!
 from new york,  May 14, 2014

Got it for Mothers Day my husband got it for me , OMG! Im in love with the bottle, the smell and the perfume is very sexual and I do get a lot of compliments when i wear it which its been everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good product, highly recommended
 from NY,  Apr 23, 2014

great smell,good size,good price ,beautiful bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very light feminine fragrance!
 from St. Louis,  Apr 15, 2014

When one of the department stores in my area sent out a mailer that included a "sniff" sample of this fragrance, I just knew I must have a bottle. Ahhhhh! It smelled sooooo nice! However, it was much too expensive, so I checked it out on Overstock.com; and sure enough there it was at a much cheaper price. I am a lady who likes light, flowery fragrances, and this is everything I love! This bottle is NOT a tester, so it arrived with the very beautiful daisy top. Unlike the testers that can be purchased, this fragrance is perfect for a gift (if you're able to part with it.)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flowery, sensual, girly
 from Bartow, Florida,  Mar 18, 2014

I LOVE Marc Jacobs, and this perfume has been my all time favorite since I was 16 and I am now 24. The price I paid with overstock was ridiculously cheap compare to my normal purchase at Sephora. I would recommend it all day everyday. I feel that it doesn't lasts on me but people around me tell me that they can smell it so that's is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marc Jacobs Daisy
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2014

I like most of Marc Jacobs perfumes. This bottle is great value for the price. Speedy delivery. Cost much less than major department stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 7, 2013

I am absolutely in love with this perfume, and I'm even more in love with the deal I got on overstock! This was my first time using overstock and I was kind of nervous because it was such a steal, but it worked out perfectly! I got *** off for being a new customer, and free shipping. It came quickly, and I am so satisfied! I don't understand why you would buy it anywhere else except overstock - it's so much cheaper! If you are not sure whether to get it or not, listen to me and GET IT! :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My FAVORITE scent
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 6, 2013

Besides the fact that i was so happy to fin my favorite perfume for super cheap i also received super fast. Happy Girl!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best discovery
 from New York,  Mar 4, 2013

Really nice pleasant perfume good for both morning and evening wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good discription
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from woodlandsbabe,  Jul 25, 2012

I really like Daisy, but I LOVE "Eau So Fresh"! Seems very similar to original Daisy right out of bottle, but then it starts to evolve as it warms to my skin. Sweet, but more earthy than the original. Reminds me of summer... at night... that kind of smell! Just awesome! And the bottle is HUGE! Great value and great service from Overstock.com! LOVE THIS for summer and even into fall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LARGER!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Larger than expected... GREAT VALUE!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful smell and stays on even after I bathe!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 24, 2012

I actually thought I purchased another one but when I gave it to my daughter to replace the one I used I realized the fragrance was not the same and she said "Mom it's a keeper" so I said "Wow, this smells better than the one I used up!" A keeper indeed. I am going to purchase my own because she hid this one from me. LOL!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Number One!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Im so happy!
 from QUEENS, NY,  Jan 10, 2012

I am a perfume queen; very picky. I bought this without knowing how it smells. It is a soft, yet sexy smelling perfume. Great to wear in the evening :) The bottle is sooooo cute! I almost didn't want to use the perfume.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The smae
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 20, 2011

I had been wanting this but did not want to pay $88 at the local department stores. This was an awesome deal. Smells wonderful. I am so happy with my purchase and my savings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice scent
 from West Trenton NJ,  Dec 20, 2011

I purchased this as a gift. So I am no able to rate. But I am sure this will be great because the person I purchased it for has used it previously and likes it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought