Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bp cuff
 from Olympia, Wa,  Aug 28, 2012

it may be easy to operate, but i am having trouble getting it to give me a reading keeps saying ERR, after i read the troubleshooting part many times.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. med. quality, fairly lightweight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phxskis
 from Tucson, Az,  Feb 28, 2012

My wife and use this blood pressure monitor every other day and it always gives us an accurate reading of our blood pressure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes it did vey much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was very accurate on the discription of the product i had bought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is made with quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Blood Pressure Monitor
 from Texas Coast,  Nov 29, 2011

Good product, so far. The carrying case is too small... potential for "crinking" the tubing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Use
 from Minnesota,  May 21, 2011

I've had the monitor for only two weeks, but so far, it is working well. It's compact and easy to use.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manual Inflate Blood Pressure Monitor
 from California,  Feb 11, 2011

Worked perfectly after reading the instructions. The item has been in use now for a couple of months and it is functioning well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHIPPING
 from california,  Dec 9, 2010

I REALLY LIKE THE MONITOR , I HAVE OLD ONE TO REPLACED WITH THIS ONE, THE OLD ONE COST TWICE AS MUCH THAN THIS ONE THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS I ORDERED 2 ITEM OF BLOOD PRESSURE MONITOR, WHEN I RECIVED THE VERY SMALL BOX IT'S ONLY CONTENT ONE, I CALLED OVERSTOCKED STATED THE PROBLEMS.......OVERSTOCKED WILL REPLACED THE MISSING MONITORS WITH NO COST TO ME.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Michigan,  Aug 20, 2010

I purchased the blood pressure monitor last month and it performs exactly as expected. I like the memory feature. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it is a manual pump, but I knew that when I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

works great and I received it very in very good time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of Money
 from Abilene, TX,  Dec 18, 2013

Had this Item for less than a year, I only brook measurements once a week & it has broken

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought