Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
works great!
 from USA, California,  Dec 24, 2013

a simple and easy to use aroma diffuser. add essential oil to the water and put the lid back on. i do wish it holds a bit more water but for the design, it's great and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great and looks great!
 from Alberta, Canada,  Jan 2, 2014

The diffuser works very well. The fragrances room quickly and nicely The design (look wise is pretty good) and is just like the one in the picture. Actually atomizes like in photo only one negative - it could come with better instructions. They are quite bad but you can figure it out. The lid comes off with a 1/4 inch twist and then lift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Spokane, WA,  Feb 2, 2014

Diffuser is smaller than I thought it would be, and didn't come with very thorough instructions. I had to go to the manufacturers website, which was on the side of the packaging, in order to find out about the settings. But once I figured out how to use it, I am very pleased with how well it runs and diffuses my essential oils. I love the dark wood style, it compliments my decor much better than the white diffusers I've used in the past. Ordering more soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 May 24, 2016

Bought 2, one for work at my desk and one for home. Very easy to use and works very well. I like the intermittent feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 May 4, 2016

I bought this for my husband... He loves it. He uses it in the hot tub room for added relaxation...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aromatherapy Ultrasonic Diffuser & Humidifier
 Apr 13, 2016

Great product works well and looks beautiful with my furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 22, 2016

Works great once the prices are taken off and put n again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diffuser
 Mar 20, 2016

Like the way it disperses the aromatherapy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it
 Mar 18, 2016

We have been very happy with this diffuser. About the size of a bagel, the diffuser goes for 8 to 10 hours per setup. My wife has three favorite essential oils that she rotates through the device. With 99% of the load being water and the remainder a few drops of scented oil, it is cheaper that the scented air fresheners and much more satisfying. As I said, very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diffuser
 Mar 14, 2016

Lasts a long time. Shuts off automatically

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GARBAGE!
 Feb 10, 2016

I took the diffuser out of the box, followed the instructions for use and it leaked everywhere. I though I had dome something wrong so I unplugged it, dried it off and checked the manufacturer's site for support. Tried again with the same results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great. A little difficult to open
 Feb 4, 2016

Diffuser works great. It's a little difficult to open to add the water and oil, otherwise highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 Jan 21, 2016

Smalll, a pain to opeen and have to fill often. Other wise cool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Jan 9, 2016

This is the first diffuser I've ever purchased, so I don't have anything to compare to, but it seems great. Performs as described/as I expected. Will most likely purchase another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this.
 Jan 9, 2016

You can feel the aroma when you walk in the house. It may be small , but it makes a big statement. I travel for business and its great for those dry hotel rooms as well. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works great.
 Jan 2, 2016

The diffuser works great however I don't understand why they put different color lights in it when you can't even see it unless you look at it from the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent diffuser
 Dec 29, 2015

Had to try it out as soon as it arrived. Works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for creating an atmosphere of peace
 Dec 19, 2015

Works great, I wish it lasted a full 8 hours. But it does a great job of scenting the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
...
 Dec 19, 2015

Works great, fills the room quickly. The top is very difficult to get off, but it serves it's purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Nov 24, 2015

This is a good little diffuser for next to your bed or in a small room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought