Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 28, 2009

I bought these and was blown away when they arrived. The finish is impeccable and the bling factors of the crystals is very impressive and still classy and elegant. These can be worn alone or will also be perfect stacked with other pieces. I cannot express how content I am with these. I have no reservations recommending this to anyone who can appreciate them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from az,  Aug 13, 2010

arrived in timely manner, good quality. very satisfied. noted difference gradually

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 from baltimore,md,  Feb 24, 2010

I really like this bracelet. Much to my surprise , the crystals look really nice, Will wear it often

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago Illinois,  Jan 13, 2010

This is a beautiful product.. aside from the benefits it is supposed to provide..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than it looks....
 from Athens Greece,  Mar 21, 2009

The product is very impressive. It feels and looks much more beautiful than the picture on thw web. Quite a good bargain!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuchi Hematite black pearl bracelet
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 4, 2013

Very pretty and affordable. Unlike the necklace this is on an elastic band and the necklace (same style) is magnetic. I bought both and would recommend the bracelet but the necklace does not stay clasped to the magnet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Bracelet :)
 from New Jersey,  Aug 19, 2013

Pretty bracelet I love I colors and the little bling I hope I never break it or lose this bracelet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Hematite Peral Bracelet
 from San Marcos, CA,  Jan 5, 2013

I have been very pleased with this bracelet. I like the look and feel of it and appreciate having a selection of wrist sizes available.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was an exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the durability and the look of this bracelet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful1
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Dec 30, 2012

I really love this bracelet. Not only is it classy looking, it also puts the zing in the zang.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The is a great bracelet.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 9, 2012

This bracelet is perfect because I gave it to my co-worker as a gift and she loves it. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from bartlett,oh,  May 6, 2010

very pleased with this bracelet,looks like it should cost alot more.nice job by overstock again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top