Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
i love this ring, and it seems to be helping.
 from fl,  May 30, 2013

very happy with this ring. would recommend this to all my friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked as it appears on screen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magnet ring
 Aug 5, 2016

too small for the finger I wanted to use it on for my arthritis, I thought it was adjustable but it is not, i'll still use it where it fits, i like the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awespme
 Jul 26, 2016

This has been a godsend. The stiffness and pain in my fingers is almost completely gone since I've been wearing the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R.E.
 May 12, 2016

really like these rings, like they are stainless and won't turn-fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 Mar 31, 2016

Love it! It fits nice and I can use it on any finger because it adjusts. I hope it won't turn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inkyfingers58
 Mar 26, 2016

pretty and functional. Never take it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
klb
 Mar 8, 2016

The description states the ring is for 7-11 ring size and we can't tell if this is so since the metal is so stiff/firm it's impossible to open the meal to try them the fingers- my mom has a 10-11 size finger due to her knuckles. . We bought 2 of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Mar 5, 2016

This ring doesn't have any therapeutic effects whatsoever but I love it. It looks better than on the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So worth it!
 Oct 27, 2015

It is even better in person! The ring runs true to the size. I am able to wear it either on index finger or the thumb. It arrived within expected time frame. I would recommend this little gem!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't do anything
 Sep 30, 2015

More of a design look than actually doing anhthing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work for me.
 Apr 7, 2015

Quality was fine but I purchased it to wear on a finger I jammed hoping it would help with the pain. It made no difference with the pain ot swelling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Dec 10, 2014

Love this ring. It is prettier in person. Love my blue stone in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnetic ring
 from Salem, MI,  Dec 8, 2014

I use this for a thumb ring. It has a magnet in each end. I have arthritis in the joint at the base of my thumb and side of my wrist. It does seem to help with the circulation, which in turn helps with movement of that joint. It could use more magnets to be more effective, but is OK as it is. I suppose it could be adjusted a bit by forcing something that is hard, round and covered in something soft so as not to scratch the ring. I ordered the largest size, so I did not need to make the ring larger. Perhaps Jeweler could make it larger by heating up the metal and opening the ring up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Ring
 from Menasha, Wisconsin,  Jan 4, 2014

This ring shows markings when worn a short time, and has a very small crystal in it. I wore it on my little finger and it would not stay in the position to show the crystal. I do not wear it anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flowitt
 from ca,  Jul 7, 2013

love the product, but no way to explain that u want different sizes instead of returning for refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought