Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works like wonder! Looks like a Cartier ring!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 16, 2012

I bought this ring due to arthritis pain on my left ring finger. After wearing the ring for a month, it actually helped to reduce the pain. Now, I don't need to wear this ring anymore, but I still like to wear it. I have clients mistaken this ring as a "Cartier" ring. It looks very rich and solid. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual ring looks better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 13, 2012

Great product. Definitely looks more classy than the price. Seems to help relieve my elbow pain. Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highly Recommend
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy! Classy! Magnetic Love!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 23, 2012

Breathless! this ring is HEAVY (8.2 gr) ! looks very expensive, shiny. Comes in a cool white leather jewelry bag. I will definitely get 2 more for my sisters. You can't beat the price and the quality. Magnetic therapy really works. Makes sense because your red blood cells carry IRON, therefore, blood circulation has an easier flow.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I think the product is WAY more shinier and elegant in person!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing ring, awesome quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Huntsville, Alabama,  Mar 19, 2012

It is a small size ring - but fits on my pinky perfectly and is really pretty

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Longmont, CO,  Aug 18, 2011

Simply love wearing the ring! Not only pretty but looks expensive as well. After a long day at the computer, my wrist would ache - wearing this ring has resolved that issue for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost exactly - minus the shimmer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce Ring but runs smalll
 from NJ,  Jun 24, 2011

I bought the ring in a size 6 to help the pain in my right hand but it runs very small, The ring itself is very pretty so I will wear in on my left finger. Don't know if works but it is a nice looking ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnetic Ring a Winner
 from AR,  Jun 3, 2011

I have really bad arthritis in my hands. I bought this ring just to see if all they hype is true. I have been wearing the ring on my right hand for about a month, and I honestly believe it's helping! My hand doesn't throb like it use to. I also purchased a magnetic bracelet from Overstock and I wear it on my left arm....thus my left hand is also doing so much better. I truly recommend this ring.....and a bracelet.....if you have any problems with joint pain!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for those of us with arthritis!
 from Minnesota,  May 27, 2011

I wanted to try this ring due to some fairely bad arthritis in my right hand. I wear it on my pinky finger and it does seem to help. It's a plus that the ring displays mized metals, which is in vogue right now. I would like to order another in a larger size.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Image accurately depicts the ring.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Accurate description.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top