Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty bracelet.
 from N. Ft Myers Florida,  Jun 1, 2014

I am actually using this as an anklet, and have gotten many compliments. So pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magnetic] small hearts bracelet
 from Vancouver, Washington,  Mar 26, 2013

It was necessary to remove two links as the bracelet is very long. I do believe the bracelets relieve the pain in my wrists. However, they are very heavy and although quite pretty a bit uncomfortable. I would recommend their use for pain relief and I use them often.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the hearts...very cute!
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 25, 2013

First off let me say that I love this bracelet. I love the contrast of the turquoise hearts against the silver. It has a great clasp that stays closed yet is easy to open. My only complaint is that one of the turquoise stone hearts has fallen out already. They appear to be glued into the settings so I can see where they can easily fall out and get lost :(. But on the positive side, even though I've lost one of those stones, the open heart it fell out of still looks good. In other words, even if all the turquoise stones fell out, the bracelet would not look like something is wrong. It would just be all silver, which is fine with me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is better than image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, but could be better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from fl,  Feb 23, 2013

I wear this as an anklet and it has helped with my arthritic pain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bracelet is lovely
 from Edison, NJ,  Jan 8, 2013

Only negative is that it is very long. I had read this on other reviews but like my bracelets loose so i was ok with it, but it is exceptionally long. Would not work for someone with a small wrist/

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IIt looked good online but still was surprised by how nice it was.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its new so I don't know how well it will last but it looks very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this bracelet!
 from austin, tx,  Jun 6, 2012

I have worn this bracelet every day since I got it. My arthritis is actually better! Not only has it been effective as a health aide but it is pretty too! I've recommended this product to several of my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the internet photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and feminine bracelet
 from Ohio,  Nov 3, 2011

Bracelet is nice looking. Wrist pain does seem diminished.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked like image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet, dainty and helpful!
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Aug 16, 2011

Love the small hearts. It looks so sweet and dainty on. I love the look of it and it goes with everything. I also ordered another magnetic in silver with small cubic zerconia and that is great too. Will be wearing one or the other forever.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate no size was given for a choice and even though I usually wear a 7 1/4 this fits like an 8or larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but so large
 from Fairport, NY,  Aug 9, 2011

This bracelet is beautiful with the silver and aquamarine hearts --however it only was available in one size and it is very large. I am not a petite person but average size and the bracelet is over 8". I loved it so much that instead of paying for a return, I took it to a jeweler friend who removed two links. Now it is perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braclett
 from Tremonton,Ut,  Jul 24, 2011

I really like the braclett. it was alittle big, but its fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Diego,  Jun 28, 2011

I don't know how effective the bracelet is for wrist or hand inflamation because I just received it yesterday so it's too soon to tell. I do know that I've gotten dozens of compliments on it, however, so even if the magnets don't work (I suspect they will since I've had magnetic products that do work), the appearance and quality of the bracelet itself is well worth the very reasonable amount charged by O. I love O.com!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought