Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Magnetic Neodymium Cylinder Anklet
 from Cranston RI,  Feb 13, 2008

This anklet is huge! Almost looks like a necklace. I imagine it was made to be worn by many different sized ankles, however I have a small ankle and I will have to find a way to cut some of the excess chain off. I ordered the gold color anklet and am very disappointed because it looks very cheap. Would not recommend this item to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Anklet
 from Mesa, Az,  Jun 16, 2014

I received my anklet 3 days ago and have not taken it off. I ordered the sterling silver one and it is shiny and sturdy and plenty of room... When I say plenty, I mean plenty. It lays perfectly just below my ankle bone and looks so pretty. I have already told a friend and she is ordering one today. I totally recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very large
 from N. Ft Myers Florida,  Jun 1, 2014

Item is very large to be an anklet. I am not a small person, but I am wearing this as a necklace. Really! It seems to have helped my neck pain and shoulder pain....so I am happy, I am wearing the bracelet I ordered on my ankle..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of flimsy
 from Tucson,  Dec 26, 2012

I ordered the Silver Anklet and was thrilled at first. The Magnets are very strong. The clasp is easy to operate, even with my arthritic hands. The links between the magnets are flimsy and broke within a month. This is disappointing as it is otherwise good. It would be better if the links used with the clasp were used between the magnets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Kind of flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great anklet for men
 from London< KY,  Sep 9, 2011

Highly recommend this anklet for men. Just the right size for men too. Anklets are not just for women anymore.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anklets are generously sized and extremely sexual
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Jul 1, 2011

I like an anklet to have generous size so it can hang down below the ankle and snugly hug it at the same time. These anklets are generously sized and feel extremely comfortable on my ankles. They are extremely sexual to wear!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnetic Neodymium Cylinder Anklet
 from san francisco,  Apr 17, 2008

Looks much better on the website picture. Anklet is rather large in length but it works well for you if you have large ankles. I would have gone with something else had I know how cheap it looks, however, it seems to be very durable, and the magnets are super strong. This magnetic anklet will do in a pinch until you can find something better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE BRACELET
 from Texas,  Mar 10, 2008

This is a very nice ankle bracelet. The only thing is that it was a bit on the long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought