Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Magnetic Knee Tube
 from East TN,  May 24, 2007

Super and I really love this it helps me get around better,even though I need knee replacement surgery but can't do it now. Easy to take care of when soiled. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was a gift
 from Victoria,Tx.,  Dec 28, 2013

This was a gift for my mother who has trouble with her knees. I hope it works...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Senior Citizen
 Apr 30, 2015

This is the best knee brace I have ever had. In fact, this is my second one as I wore out the first one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine
 Apr 21, 2015

I wish this was a little longer but it does work as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product for Knee Pain & comfortable
 from Chicago,  Aug 20, 2014

The Magnetic Knee band is comfortable and has relieved a great deal of pain from my knee. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAD
 from Birmingha, AL,  May 29, 2014

WOULD NOT STAY IN PLACE, NO CHANGES WITH TREATMENT, JUST IN MY DRAWER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk!!!
 from B-More,  Jan 15, 2014

The only thing this tube can do is maybe keep your leg warm. Other than that, this is a piece of junk!!! Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better for shorter-legged people.
 from Riverside County, CA,  Dec 15, 2012

This is a good product overall, but I was disappointed because it is shorter in overall length on my long legs than the picture appears. Otherwise, it is a well- made product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks longer than it is in reality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item really works
 from Tennessee,  Apr 24, 2012

This item works really well. My knee pain is a lot better since I have been wearing the knee sleeve. I would recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sure it was worth the money
 from kansas city mo,  Aug 31, 2011

i am not sold on ths product it doesn't fit all that well and i haven't seen any benefits from itat all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not that well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the material is good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyers with torn tendon/ligiments be careful!
 from Crestline, CA,  Jul 8, 2011

BE CAREFUL! I have a torn ligament that was nearly healed. To aid in the healing, I purchased this product. Within 20 minutes, I could not bear weight on the leg at all - it is now 3 days later and I have to walk with crutches for the first time! If you have a torn ligament or torn tendon, be very careful and only use the wrap for about 20 second at a time to make sure you can still walk - it is extremely powerful and should probably not be used with severe injuries. Consult your doctor first!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not warn injured people of dangers.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the leg wrap was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hubby has less pain
 from CANYONVILLE, OR.,  Jul 3, 2011

Got this for my husband who had knee replacement surgery over two years ago. He has still been having pain since then. So thought I would try this for him. After working a double shift he came home, took a shower and left it off for a couple of hours. Then he put it back on because he said that it really helped relieve his pain. Now I am ordering another for the other knee. Would highly reccommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? xact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Barbados,  Apr 26, 2011

Since having knee surgery they provide the support needed for both knees, I have told alot of people about them.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought