Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Magnetic knee brace review
 from Fort Wayne, Indiana,  Oct 25, 2011

I was so satisfied with the product that I bought another one so I could have braces for both knees. I was a bit skeptical at first, but the magnetic therapy really does help to eliminate achy/painful knees. I was also pleased with the ultra quick delivery (ordered product on a Wednesday or Thursday and received it the following Monday).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does wonders for my knees. I can get up and walk with less pain.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knee Braces
 Jul 13, 2010

They work good. Only problem is they make the skin itch. So put something under them if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Knee Brace!
 from California,  Nov 20, 2011

This brace is adjustable and comfortable. It helped my knee start to feel better pretty quickly. I have a lot of knee damage and I hope this brace is going to improve the circulation and overall health of my joint. The one thing I would like to see different is the velcro. I would like to add opposing strips to attach the velcro to so it would not damage the fabric and overall appearance of my brace. Over all I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Help!!
 from Henderson, NV,  Apr 14, 2010

I bought this knee brace for two reasons. 1) I needed a knee brace for bowling/hiking, and 2) I totally believe in the healing effect of the magnets (I have worn magnetic bracelets on my left wrist for about 2 years, and that keeps my extremely painful tendonitis in check). I have used the brace several times now, and it seems to make a big difference. TWO THUMBS UP. The only negative would be that it doesn't seem to be as long as the one in the picture. At any rate, it seems to get the job done, and I really like the velcro closures so I can make it as snug or loose as I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than more expensive products
 from South Dakota,  Dec 18, 2014

The brace gave me the support with flexibility that I needed. I have tried other, more expensive braces, but this one fit the best. I'm very pleased. Thank you for a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I NEEDED !!!
 from New York, New York,  Nov 24, 2014

Just what i needed ,,,, I have jumpers knee and the pain was suppressed with this knee brace ,, great fit !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CONFUSING
 from Austin,  Aug 28, 2014

I fought with it to get it on but it is so hard to deal with - It is heavy and confusing but I gave it to a friend and he likes it - I'd rather have a pull on type support sleeve - This thing is a mess -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Magnetic Knee Brace
 from Cape Cod,  Aug 19, 2014

The Brace fit well, felt comfortable, reduced pain and inflammation. It was easy to put on. Was effective over clothes and even under loose fitting pants. It is non-obtrusive so I was pleased to wear it over my pants when going out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and very effective
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Apr 23, 2014

I was very pleased with the lightning fast shipping of this product, as I was looking to use it on my trip to Italy, where I'd be doing a LOT of walking. The support it provided for my torn acl and meniscus was a welcome relief. I also slept in it every night very comfortably. I believe the magnet are highly effective in reducing and eliminating swelling. Therefore, i had NO PAIN!! Sooooo pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Are Amazing
 from St.louis, MO,  Mar 20, 2014

These work great, i have a decrease in knee pain, eve while walking up stairs. I would say the only problem is that they are ichy if you start to sweat, but other then that there are no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnetic Knee Brace
 from Anderson, IN,  Mar 12, 2014

I am not even 4'11" and have real problems finding knee braces. These slide but I do receive some support from them. I ordered one, liked it and ordered another so I don't have to switch back and forth. They seem to work fine, they slip on me but I still like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product!
 from Norway,  Dec 28, 2013

My dad suffer from pain on his knee and have only two option either operation or pain killer. Somebody recommended him to use magnetic kneed brace until i found it here. The company ships only to US customers but i was lucky to use MyUS to get this all the way from US to Norway. It's been one and half week that my dad is using it and he feel better but it will take time until a final review. Thanks overstock! Would definitely recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
North Carolina customer
 from NC,  Dec 10, 2013

Excellent results. Bought one for left knee...should have been two. Worth while. Purchase ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confortable knee brace
 from California,  Nov 27, 2013

I received my knee brace on time! I was at first concerned that it would not fit ( I have thick legs) but it fits very well. It is very comfortable. I am happy with this knee brace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bulky
 from 87083,  Aug 13, 2013

bulky and moved, does not fit well, not worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnets do help with healing
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 12, 2012

I ordered the biggest one because I have very large thighs (size 18 pants) . Surprisingly, it was too big. I had twisted my knee and the magnets/brace do seem to help the healing process.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description showed the magnets in a circle around the knee cap. The product has the magnets in lengthwise strips at the inside and outside of knee joing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works Well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnetic knee brace a great fit.
 from Palmerton, PA,  Oct 27, 2012

I bought the magnetic knee brace for a friend that has arthritis in her knee. She wears the brace sometimes. She can only wear the brace some of the time because her ankle swells.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect image of the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely acccurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knee brace
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Oct 23, 2012

I have used the knee brace a month and my knee is getting stronger. I am glad I purchased it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. substantial material that holds up without curling over when walking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnetic Knee Brace
 from Ontario, Canada,  Oct 2, 2012

The brace was extremely helpful to me as I had sprained my knee; comfortable to wear and magnets are big advantage to healing process

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality material for great support
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits wonderful and feels great!
 from Peoria,Il.,  Sep 7, 2012

Fits sucurely and felt great the first time I wore it. I ordered another 3 days later. I wanted one to wear while the other was drying out from washing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought