Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Magnetic knee brace review
 from Fort Wayne, Indiana,  Oct 25, 2011

I was so satisfied with the product that I bought another one so I could have braces for both knees. I was a bit skeptical at first, but the magnetic therapy really does help to eliminate achy/painful knees. I was also pleased with the ultra quick delivery (ordered product on a Wednesday or Thursday and received it the following Monday).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does wonders for my knees. I can get up and walk with less pain.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knee Braces
 Jul 13, 2010

They work good. Only problem is they make the skin itch. So put something under them if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Knee Brace!
 from California,  Nov 20, 2011

This brace is adjustable and comfortable. It helped my knee start to feel better pretty quickly. I have a lot of knee damage and I hope this brace is going to improve the circulation and overall health of my joint. The one thing I would like to see different is the velcro. I would like to add opposing strips to attach the velcro to so it would not damage the fabric and overall appearance of my brace. Over all I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Help!!
 from Henderson, NV,  Apr 14, 2010

I bought this knee brace for two reasons. 1) I needed a knee brace for bowling/hiking, and 2) I totally believe in the healing effect of the magnets (I have worn magnetic bracelets on my left wrist for about 2 years, and that keeps my extremely painful tendonitis in check). I have used the brace several times now, and it seems to make a big difference. TWO THUMBS UP. The only negative would be that it doesn't seem to be as long as the one in the picture. At any rate, it seems to get the job done, and I really like the velcro closures so I can make it as snug or loose as I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
help play golf
 Jun 8, 2015

I have purchase three of these. they are easy to put on. I have large calves and it is difficult to slide the standard knee brace over the calf. This is especially true when taking off after sweating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Smaller than it looks. Wish I would've ordered the larger one. It's a little tight. I'm 5'10" tall and am 260lbs. It works tho

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUTURA SEWING
 Apr 6, 2015

REALLY HELPS THE KNEES AND OFFERS GREAT SUPPORT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 Mar 27, 2015

The magnets reduce swelling, giving me back range of motion. Awesome way to heal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Feb 12, 2015

Very comfortable and gives a moderate amount of knee support. Keep in mind that it is not an actual brace and may not be sufficient for total lack of knee control. The magnets do seem to help circulation and flexibility.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than more expensive products
 from South Dakota,  Dec 18, 2014

The brace gave me the support with flexibility that I needed. I have tried other, more expensive braces, but this one fit the best. I'm very pleased. Thank you for a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I NEEDED !!!
 from New York, New York,  Nov 24, 2014

Just what i needed ,,,, I have jumpers knee and the pain was suppressed with this knee brace ,, great fit !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CONFUSING
 from Austin,  Aug 28, 2014

I fought with it to get it on but it is so hard to deal with - It is heavy and confusing but I gave it to a friend and he likes it - I'd rather have a pull on type support sleeve - This thing is a mess -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Magnetic Knee Brace
 from Cape Cod,  Aug 19, 2014

The Brace fit well, felt comfortable, reduced pain and inflammation. It was easy to put on. Was effective over clothes and even under loose fitting pants. It is non-obtrusive so I was pleased to wear it over my pants when going out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and very effective
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Apr 23, 2014

I was very pleased with the lightning fast shipping of this product, as I was looking to use it on my trip to Italy, where I'd be doing a LOT of walking. The support it provided for my torn acl and meniscus was a welcome relief. I also slept in it every night very comfortably. I believe the magnet are highly effective in reducing and eliminating swelling. Therefore, i had NO PAIN!! Sooooo pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Are Amazing
 from St.louis, MO,  Mar 20, 2014

These work great, i have a decrease in knee pain, eve while walking up stairs. I would say the only problem is that they are ichy if you start to sweat, but other then that there are no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnetic Knee Brace
 from Anderson, IN,  Mar 12, 2014

I am not even 4'11" and have real problems finding knee braces. These slide but I do receive some support from them. I ordered one, liked it and ordered another so I don't have to switch back and forth. They seem to work fine, they slip on me but I still like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product!
 from Norway,  Dec 28, 2013

My dad suffer from pain on his knee and have only two option either operation or pain killer. Somebody recommended him to use magnetic kneed brace until i found it here. The company ships only to US customers but i was lucky to use MyUS to get this all the way from US to Norway. It's been one and half week that my dad is using it and he feel better but it will take time until a final review. Thanks overstock! Would definitely recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
North Carolina customer
 from NC,  Dec 10, 2013

Excellent results. Bought one for left knee...should have been two. Worth while. Purchase ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confortable knee brace
 from California,  Nov 27, 2013

I received my knee brace on time! I was at first concerned that it would not fit ( I have thick legs) but it fits very well. It is very comfortable. I am happy with this knee brace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnets do help with healing
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 12, 2012

I ordered the biggest one because I have very large thighs (size 18 pants) . Surprisingly, it was too big. I had twisted my knee and the magnets/brace do seem to help the healing process.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description showed the magnets in a circle around the knee cap. The product has the magnets in lengthwise strips at the inside and outside of knee joing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works Well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought