Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hematite
 Aug 13, 2009

Bracelet was more beautiful than shown in photo. The health benifits of wearing hematite has been wonderful. Pain has all but disappeared.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from Charleston, WV,  Oct 27, 2010

Very nice bracelet for the price. In addition to the benefits of the magnetic bracelet, it is very stylish. It can be worn with dress clothes or casual attire. I have received many compliments on this bracelet and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Loves It!
 from Florida,  Aug 5, 2010

Got this for a little gift to my wife. She suffers from pain in her fingers and has used magnetic bracelets for years to relieve the pain. I saw this one and thought that it would be a change from her other ones. She was so happy with both the great looks and quality of the item. When she is happy...I am happy. Do yourself a favor and get one for either yourself or a loved one. Looks way more expensive than the under twenty dollars cost. Thanks again Overstock. By the way it arrived 3 days after I ordered it....not bad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT!!
 from Detroit,  Feb 13, 2012

I love this bracelet. It looks chic. I have the blue one and it goes with almost everything!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One size DOES NOT fit all
 from Coos Bay, OR,  Jan 8, 2012

This bracelet does not fit all sizes. In fact this bracelet is about the size a child would wear, not an adult. Very disappointed in the fact that the picture shown on the website is literally how big this bracelet is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of jewelry.
 from Manila, AR,  Jan 6, 2012

I like this product, but - it is not adjustable. It is a stretch bracelet. I bought 2 for ladies with arthritis. Both have painful and rather large wrists, giving the bracelet a tight fit, so I doubt either will actually wear it and receive the possible benefits. If you have a small wrist - it is a great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than picture depicts
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Brighton, MI,  Mar 1, 2012

The bracelet is very attractive. I have received many compliments on it. The only problem is that it is for small wrists. It fit my wrist snuggly and I have a 7" wrist. The picture on the web does not do the bracelet justice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very high end.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Jan 9, 2015

I was very unhappy with this purchase. I thought I was ordering silver bracelets with genuine stones for gifts. I could not give them because they were silver colored metal with cheap settings. What was to be a present for a young lady I would not give to a child as "dress-up" jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased,
 from In the wind,  Aug 29, 2014

Very please with this bracelet, looks good, and after wearing for a month is is still looking nice. I bought it to get relief in my wrist while I motorcycle ride. It works, looks good and is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like picture but is a little tight.
 from Montgomery, Tx.,  May 28, 2013

I bought this to go with earring and necklace. The size was smaller than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate the turquoise beads were smaller in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this for my sis for her b-day. Very well made and pretty in a casual sort of way. Happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arizona
 from arizona,  Feb 10, 2010

This was a gift, and looks on, very well. Southwesternly look, but able to mix it; well appointed and good feel, weight. The amethyst stones small, but sparkling. buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pretty to look at but very cheap for the money. Expected better quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from NJ,  Jan 7, 2015

I got this as a present but left one for myself and I am loving it is great to wear with numbers of bracelets I like it this way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helps
 Dec 31, 2014

seems to help with the arthritis as well as look nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as reviewers said
 from Weatherford TX,  Dec 9, 2014

Actually received this in the amethyst even though I ordered the southwestern one. Pulls the little hairs on the arm. Not as nice as previous reviewers stated. Returned this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnetic bracelet
 from Chicago, illinois,  Jun 7, 2014

It is very attractive but the band is small, even though it stretches and the people I gave these to as gifts, found it too tight to wear every day and returned to wearing a less attractive but more comfortable magnetic bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet. I have purchased two of these
 from N. Ft Myers Florida,  Jun 1, 2014

I purchased two and gave one to a friend she loves it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magnetic hematite braclet
 from new hampshire,  May 1, 2014

you advertised this to be a magnetic bracelet and it WAS NOT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full of energy
 from Yonkers,  Jan 6, 2014

This bracelet is very attractive and it have a unique look of style and comfort. It slides on my wrist with ease and it never get tangle. I'm very happy that I purchase this bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought