Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hematite
 Aug 13, 2009

Bracelet was more beautiful than shown in photo. The health benifits of wearing hematite has been wonderful. Pain has all but disappeared.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from Charleston, WV,  Oct 27, 2010

Very nice bracelet for the price. In addition to the benefits of the magnetic bracelet, it is very stylish. It can be worn with dress clothes or casual attire. I have received many compliments on this bracelet and would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Loves It!
 from Florida,  Aug 5, 2010

Got this for a little gift to my wife. She suffers from pain in her fingers and has used magnetic bracelets for years to relieve the pain. I saw this one and thought that it would be a change from her other ones. She was so happy with both the great looks and quality of the item. When she is happy...I am happy. Do yourself a favor and get one for either yourself or a loved one. Looks way more expensive than the under twenty dollars cost. Thanks again Overstock. By the way it arrived 3 days after I ordered it....not bad!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Brighton, MI,  Mar 1, 2012

The bracelet is very attractive. I have received many compliments on it. The only problem is that it is for small wrists. It fit my wrist snuggly and I have a 7" wrist. The picture on the web does not do the bracelet justice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very high end.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT!!
 from Detroit,  Feb 13, 2012

I love this bracelet. It looks chic. I have the blue one and it goes with almost everything!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One size DOES NOT fit all
 from Coos Bay, OR,  Jan 8, 2012

This bracelet does not fit all sizes. In fact this bracelet is about the size a child would wear, not an adult. Very disappointed in the fact that the picture shown on the website is literally how big this bracelet is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of jewelry.
 from Manila, AR,  Jan 6, 2012

I like this product, but - it is not adjustable. It is a stretch bracelet. I bought 2 for ladies with arthritis. Both have painful and rather large wrists, giving the bracelet a tight fit, so I doubt either will actually wear it and receive the possible benefits. If you have a small wrist - it is a great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than picture depicts
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like picture but is a little tight.
 from Montgomery, Tx.,  May 28, 2013

I bought this to go with earring and necklace. The size was smaller than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate the turquoise beads were smaller in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this for my sis for her b-day. Very well made and pretty in a casual sort of way. Happy with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arizona
 from arizona,  Feb 10, 2010

This was a gift, and looks on, very well. Southwesternly look, but able to mix it; well appointed and good feel, weight. The amethyst stones small, but sparkling. buy it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased,
 from In the wind,  Aug 29, 2014

Very please with this bracelet, looks good, and after wearing for a month is is still looking nice. I bought it to get relief in my wrist while I motorcycle ride. It works, looks good and is sturdy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnetic bracelet
 from Chicago, illinois,  Jun 7, 2014

It is very attractive but the band is small, even though it stretches and the people I gave these to as gifts, found it too tight to wear every day and returned to wearing a less attractive but more comfortable magnetic bracelet.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet. I have purchased two of these
 from N. Ft Myers Florida,  Jun 1, 2014

I purchased two and gave one to a friend she loves it too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magnetic hematite braclet
 from new hampshire,  May 1, 2014

you advertised this to be a magnetic bracelet and it WAS NOT.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full of energy
 from Yonkers,  Jan 6, 2014

This bracelet is very attractive and it have a unique look of style and comfort. It slides on my wrist with ease and it never get tangle. I'm very happy that I purchase this bracelet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So shiny
 from Victoria,Tx.,  Dec 28, 2013

This a gift- almost did not want to give it to the person. Fits my wrist . No discomfort..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnetic Bracelets Work!
 from Dallas, PA,  Sep 20, 2013

I have worn magnetic bracelets, for carpal tunnel, for some time. They certainly help keep the pain down to a tolerable level, foregoing the need to take painkillers every day. Most are very plain looking bracelets, but this one caught my eye. I love turquoise, and this bracelet has a wonderful Southwestern look to it. It functions the same as the other bracelets I have worn, although I am not very fond of the elastic-type material holding it together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from rhode island,  Aug 6, 2013

so disappointed as a stone has already fallen out. I wanted to wear this often and still can even without the stone it is still beautiful. Cronieleonie

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 22, 2013

I really love this bracelet. I had read previous reviews and agree it is made for smaller wrists. It fits me perfectly. Very happy with this purchase :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magnetit bracelet
 from Florida,  Jun 6, 2013

Very please with the bracelets, I bought two. In the beginning I thought the were very tight but after a few days it stretches and fits perfectly. I would buy it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nice design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top