Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unbelievably gorgeous
 from Lemon Grove, CA,  Nov 10, 2009

When I opened the package and saw this - it took my breath away. It was so unbelievably gorgeous. I thought the picture of it was nice and that's why I ordered it but the photo doesn't do it justice. I got so many compliments the first time I wore it I was shocked. I couldn't take my eyes off of it. And the plus? It really helped my carpal tunnel pain. What a fabulous deal! I love this. I ordered 2 more for my daughters for Xmas. Thanks Overstock for such a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnetic Bracelet
 from Searcy, AR,  Mar 12, 2009

I bought this very item as a Christmas Gift for a good friend. The product design and detail are immaculate. The ease of putting on and taking off is a benfit for me, as I have arthritis. I just ordered myself this bracelet,and can't wait to get one of my own. Thank you for a great way to purchase quality items at great prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 from Salt Lake City,  Nov 22, 2011

I bought two of these magnetic bracelets and I can't tell you how gorgeous they are. Absolutely elegant and I know that the arthritis in my thumbs feels better since wearing them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from boca raton, fl,  Dec 9, 2009

The bracelet has beautiful detail. It wasnt smooth like in the picutre. It has a textured look all over. I was dissapopinted because it began to loose the gold color at the ends. The price was reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design
 Dec 31, 2014

working at a desk all day don't get to wear but when I am out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Eureka Sd,  Dec 5, 2014

Bought it for a gift, I was told they liked it. I thought it was cute but am concerned that it might turn color as other reviews indicated some have had that problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnetic Cuff
 from Boulder Creek, CA,  Apr 18, 2014

Beautiful bracelet. Quality workmanship. Heavier than most. One of the reasons I got this was for the adjustability of the cuff style. I have very small wrists & if the magnets can't make contact, they won't do much good. I do have to bend it open to get it on, then bend it closed so that it stays on. I like this so much that I bought 2, in case I wear it out by bending it on & off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 7, 2013

This one was good when it arrived. But upon prolonged use, it changed color and after about 2 months I stopped using it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched when it arrived, but changed color on use
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragon and Phoenix Magnetic Cuff
 from California,  Jun 2, 2011

I am so excited to get this bracelet, I have arthritis issues and I read the reviews so I bought it. It looks beautiful and I will write again when I recieve it. Overstock you are awesome...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool bracelet!
 from Layton, Ut.,  Mar 31, 2011

This braclet is beautifully done. The carving is very pretty and have had many compliments. The down side is that the magnets make my skin turn color , but it easliy washes off. Still love this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from CA,  Feb 4, 2011

I love this bracelet. Its great and very unique looking. I don't regret this purchase at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO_SO
 from Lynn Haven Fl.,  Jan 13, 2011

I recieved my bracelet and it's ok I wasn't that excited about the design it is different, I didn't care for the gold plating to yellow looks cheap and the magnets I don;t know if it will help with my RA but I will keep and give it a try.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from PA,  Sep 7, 2010

I wanted this for the magnets and the "healing effects" that they have - magnets always work for me! This is not only functional, but looks great on the wrist, and no one would ever think it was a health product. Pure fashion sense!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont like
 from sacramento, ca,  Sep 4, 2010

its cheap looking and fits wierd. I think the picture makes it look nicer than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Jan 9, 2010

really much more beautiful in person !!!! bought this for myself and can't take it off !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Denver,  Dec 16, 2009

Very well made. Is a beautiful piece of jewelry. The picture doesn't do it justice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful peice
 from Texas,  Jun 6, 2008

Outstanding peice and adds brilliance to your other peices

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought