Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
copper band bracelet
 Sep 25, 2015

I purchased this for my friends mom, and she loves this bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Band
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 24, 2014

Brought this bracelet for my father who requested a copper bracelet. He loves it. I had trouble finding one that would be simple and large enough. Overstock once again had a variety of choices. I settled on this one. I like it . Price was right the size was right and my father loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 2, 2013

This is a well produced and very rich looking bracelet that will complement any wardrobe without being seen as a therapeutic piece. It is very handsome and can be worn as a piece of jewelry itself. I purchased it for a male relative who is a large man and it looked good on him and he was as pleased as I.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The on site image perfectly matched the actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description of the product perfectly matched the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the bracelet was rich and it's appearance was much more brilliant than the cost would suggest.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from md,  Mar 17, 2012

Very disappointed. Product turned my wrist green after one week. Did not help either. Would not order again. Very-very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked ok; but!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnetic Copper Band 8-inch Bracelet
 from Alameda, CA,  Nov 23, 2011

Okay, began turning a bit black. I understand it is common for this type of metal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly made
 from kansas city mo,  Aug 31, 2011

the braclet was fine the first day and then the secound day it was black i guess from pulling the chemicals out he body, so i took it off to was it off in plain water and the next day put it on and it cracked in half !! totaly a waste of my money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Texas,  May 24, 2011

The bracelet is a great add to my jewelry. At first, I just wanted to use it an arthritis cure, but it really spices up my wardrobe I am wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flaky Bracelet
 from Claremore, OK,  Dec 19, 2010

On the first wear, my bracelet copper coating started flaking off. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okie101
 from Muskogee, OK,  Oct 27, 2010

I love this bracelet. The color is beautiful and I get lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought