Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THE BEST!
 from Kentucky,  Dec 13, 2007

I HAVE WORN THIS BRACELET FOR A FEW MONTHS & LOVE IT! IT CAN BE EASILY SIZED TO FIT YOUR WRIST BY TAKING OUT LINKS. IT LOOKS NICE ON. IT IS UNISEX. AND IT IS THE STRONGEST MAGNETIC BRACELET I HAVE FOUND. IT HAS WITHOUT DOUBT HELPED MY CARPAL TUNNEL ON BOTH WRISTS AND I WEAR THIS BRACELET ON ONLY ONE WRIST. I'VE ORDERED 3 OF THESE FOR GIFTS! A REALLY GREAT PRODUCT FOR A GREAT PRICE!! KEEP THESE IN STOCK, OS!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MagEnergy Neodynium Health Bracelet
 from Detroit Lakes, MN,  Feb 25, 2010

I have found this bracelet to be beautiful, strong and helpful with the arthritis I have in my wrist. The links come apart for a perfect fit. I would recommend this bracelet to anyone with any pain in their wrist. Great product...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible allergic reaction to the metals.
 from New Mexico,  Jan 6, 2014

For me the allergic reaction to the metals was so severe that I was only able to wear it for a couple of days. I have never had a reaction to any jewelry, but the reaction to this was so bad it didn't look like a rash it looked more like a burn and lasted for almost a month.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnets break in half
 from La Jolla Ca,  Nov 16, 2013

It looks really beautiful........but after about a week of wearing it , the magnets started to beak in half . I took the broken magnets off and kept wearing it for about a month, all the mean time the magnets kept breaking so the bracelet started getting smaller and smaller until I can't wear it any more so I have a few magnets left that are useless. The concept is good the execution is poor.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helped arthritis!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 17, 2012

I got this bracelet for my dad who has bad arthritis in his hands and he absolutely loves it. Says it helps immensely. I'm ordering another for him and some for my other family members.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seems to help joint & muscle pains
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Dec 8, 2011

worth a try if you have aches and don't want to take Nsaids that have so many bad side effects

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful magnets
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 3, 2011

I use this as a bracelet and sometimes as a ring. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not all what I hoped
 from Mpls., Mn,  Apr 30, 2011

I bought this because I've had my hand pulled out of my wrist & I was looking for something to relieve some of the pain. Immediately my hand & wrist heated up. It does relieve some pain but not as much as I hoped.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super powerful magnets
 from Columbus, GA,  Apr 27, 2011

This bracelet was exactly what I was looking for. It is made of many tiny magnets that fit together so you can remove as many as you like to get the perfect fit. The magnets are VERY strong, so be careful when putting it on as it can pinch your skin if you're not careful. I find myself playing with it frequently whenever I wear it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More heavy duty than it appears
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 22, 2011

I had expected a more delicate bracelet; it is larger than I anticipated, although the descriptions and measurements are accurate. This is a length of strong magnets, not silver, but stainless steel in appearance. It was easy to break off segments to decrease the length. The ends come together so strongly that it is easy to put on, but can trap skin between if not careful. I wear it for the magnetic benefits, not the look.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong magnets
 from Texas,  Apr 12, 2011

Attractive & versatile. Can be used multiple ways as anklet & bracelet, necklace, or even knee brace, if desired. A mention of what metal it is might have been useful, since I am allergic to base metal, but I adapted and use a cloth between my skin and the magnets. They still work.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? metal components would have been nice.
  • How is the quality of the product? average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Wife
 from Manassas, Va,  Feb 15, 2011

The magnetic braclets are for Valentines Day to replace two she recieved from me two years ago. She loves them, and made her old ones into one for her ankle. They came very quick and were half the price of her original ones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 23, 2008

Found that using this bracelet has reduced my carpal tunnel symptoms. It is stylish and easily adjusts to the size of your wrist because these are all individual magnets that pull apart. I am pretty hard on jewelry, as I have been doing renovations at home, so I have noticed the gold is wearing off a bit, but nonetheless, you cannot beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top