Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as it appears in the picture
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Feb 5, 2014

Don't know how long the plating will last, but for now it's quite nice. Easy to take apart. Don't know if the magnetism will work for joint pain, hasn't done much yet, but even if it doesn't it, it's not a big cost. So worth it to give it a try. I actually wanted it for finger joint pain, so I made three smaller ring size circles to put on my fingers instead of as a bracelet.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 26, 2013

Interesting concept of magnetic linkage for clasp. It allows for ease of use, but care must be taken for it can cause inadvertent removal.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't deliver
 from Chicagoland,  Jan 2, 2013

It doesn't do what it claims to do. I know many people swear by magnetic therapy but after months of wearing this bracelet I felt no different. It, of course, didn't hurt at all but it looks so cheap compared to my REAL gold wedding ring and other bracelets so I stopped wearing it. I admit I was skeptical from the start but feel like it was a total waste of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MAGENERGY NEODYMIUM HEALTH MULTI USE BRACELET
 from METAIRIE, LA,  May 30, 2012

THE BRACELET HELPS THE PINCHED NERVE IN MY LEFT ELBOW.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? WELL SCALED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure it works, but I'll continue to wear it.
 from Minneapolis,  Feb 11, 2012

I'm not sure it works, but I'll continue to wear it anyway. Having arthritis, I'm ready to give just about anything a try. Even a tiny amount of relief would be worth the purchase price to me. If nothing else, it's a great conversation piece that always seems to generate some interest.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium quality, plating wears off quickly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy to adjust - "gold" finish wearing off
 from Auburn, CA,  Jan 13, 2012

An attractive bracelet but so far it's not proving to be effective an helping to reduce pain. Other similar products have worked much better. In addition the finish is showing signs of wearing. Not an expensive item, so not a great risk purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-so - finish wearing off somewhat--have not seen positive results yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnetic Bracelet
 from Minnesota,  Dec 12, 2011

I will order more of these in the future. It is very versatile. You can use it to pinpoint an area around your wrist or ankle as well as breaking it down into a smaller circle to fit around your thumb or fingers. Not quite as "stylish" as the other brand I bought, but seems stronger, so the payoff is worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Equal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Equal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good, except the gold plating has already started to wear away.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they do help
 from Mpls., Mn,  Jun 22, 2011

My hands were almost pulled out of my wrists so I'm using these to aide the pain. This is the 2nd magnetic bracelet I've ordered [the first one was a little bit different] & put it above the other one & it did increase the warmth around my wrist & in my hand. I am going to purchase another one since they do help..

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding ring on after just a few hours
 from Bayfield CO,  Jun 11, 2011

I made a bracelet and a ring from these and could feel a subtle coolness... After a few hours, I tried putting my wedding ring on, which had been unwearable the past few days with swelling... and it slipped right on. There's something to this. So glad I bought two. I'm so impressed I'm going to buy a pair for my sister with arthritis now.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We will see if these work
 from Riverside, IL,  May 9, 2011

I bought these for my mom since she has arthritis; I plan to give it to her tomorrow. I hope that they will help her.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? n/a
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRACELET
 from Key West, FL,  Dec 29, 2010

My wife likes it.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice
 from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL,  Dec 21, 2010

I've had this bracelet about 2wks. Can't say it has helped with any pain or Fibro symptoms but I wear it most of the time (not while showering) and the finish has held up very well. It looks like an expensive gold bracelet and is VERY easy to get on and off. It has inspired me to replace all of my bracelet clasp with magnets. I will continue to wear it and hope for positive results.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magnetic bracelet
 from Venus,PA,  Nov 6, 2010

This bracelet does wonders for my arthritis, I'd recommend magnetic therapy to everyone. This particular bracelet on the other hand, discolored within 2 weeks of wearing it and the cleaning is time consuming, but no big deal. It does it's job. With out wearing it I have pain almost immediatly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this anklet
 from Westchester County, NY,  Jul 6, 2010

This anklet, because it is magnetic, can be taken apart and worn as a bracelet and a ring, or an anklet. It is rich looking and fun to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top