For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
M-m-m-m-m-m Good aroma.
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 23, 2014

It has a very strong aroma, so have to spray very lightly or it can be overpowering.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mackie by Bob Mackie waste of money!!!
 from Atlanta GA,  May 16, 2014

The saying that you get what you pay for is true. I have shopped at Overstock before and has always been happy with purchases until now. I use to use Mackie years ago and when I found it on overstock at the excellent price I jumped at the chance to purchase. The shipping was great but when the purchase arrived the smell was off. It smelled like it was old. So I immediately started to return the item but found out that perfume was not returnable. Please do not purchase.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bob Mackie perfume
 from California,  Nov 8, 2013

Always buy from this seller, great product. Have used Bob Mackie since 1991 and love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this perfume
 from Beaumont,Tx.,  Jan 3, 2013

I love this perfume and it is mailed to me in a timely manner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The same product you can buy at the mall only a lot more affordable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mackie by Bob Mackie
 from Warrensburg, MO,  Nov 26, 2012

Perfect! Arrived in a timely manner and was exactly as I expected. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is pristine...exactly what I was expecting.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as promised
 from Cuyahoga Falls, OH,  Dec 17, 2011

This is the exact same Bob Mackie perfume previously sold at Dillards department store. Great fragrance at an excellent price. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They match exactly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bob mackie
 from Houston, Texas,  May 14, 2011

my sister loved it..its her favorite perfume and hard to find as well..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mackie spray
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Dec 22, 2010

This is one of mine and my wife's favorite perfumes. I gave her the first bottle on our first Christmas together but have had trouble finding it over the years. I guess the scent brings back great memories. My wife tells me that when she wears Mackie, other women ask her the name of the perfume and where they can find it. I would recommend this to anyone who enjoy the "sweeter" scent that is not overpowering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic buy
 from Laurel, Ms,  Dec 19, 2010

This is a favorite fragrance of mine and I have received many compliments on it. Overstock.com always has the best prices and I have compared them to many other sites. I will continue to shop here and I will continue to smell good! Thanks Overstock.com for all your great bargains!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mackie
 from Texas,  Oct 30, 2010

I have used Mackie by Bob Mackie for at least 10 years or more. It is the only cologne that I don't have an allergic reaction to. Other colognes either give me a headache or I get congested. The price is the best I have found anywhere. I will continue to order this item from you as long as you carry it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from El Paso, Texas,  Nov 28, 2010

This perfume is soft and subtle, I think it's more for an older range of women. Overall it's okay. The price is great for the large bottle. I do plan to keep it, and use it occassionally.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top