For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Godsend to caregivers!
 from San Francisco, California,  Aug 8, 2014

I bought this for a caregiver who is taking care of a mobility-challenged loved one. She said this rollator is a God send. It allows her loved one to move around comfortably both indoors and outdoors. Thank you Overstock for carrying excellent quality products such as this one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 from Houston, Tx,  Jul 17, 2013

Purchased for my dad, which is 6'5 and 350 pounds, he was concerned with mobility and strength of walker but was pleased with all as he used. He is very hard to please but this walker pleased him. I was vey satisfied with the entire purchase experience including delivery with no damage.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and well built
 from Aurora, OH,  Jul 9, 2013

I purchased for my girlfriend, so never really looked at them before. It was easy to assemble and get into her car when she picked it up. I think she was excited to start using it. Later that week, I saw the one my sister owned, and this was by far a better rollator. Very sturdy and well built, while also being lighter than some out there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed with quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Walker at a Great Price
 from Dover, Ohio,  Apr 2, 2013

I really like this, it is nice and big, just right for big people. I use it a lot when I am on my feet. I like being able to sit and walk.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly right on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made and sturdy
 from Micanopy, FL,  Nov 27, 2012

The recipient said I gave her the Cadillac of walkers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Florida,  Nov 16, 2012

I had used a lighter weight walker for several months and found it to be aggravating when I tried to sit down for a rest. The thing was just too narrow for me. The Mabis is comfortable to use. Easily adjusted for height and the hand grips don't hold on to me when I stand up after resting on the seat. It is well worth the price which was much lower at O.com as compared to other sites and stores. I am very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The measurements were very helpful in making my decision to buy this walker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am not a slim person. This walker can handle my weight and width when I need to sit down for a few minutes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size if you are large
 from Il,  Aug 21, 2012

Easy to put together. Easy to fold up but secure with bungie cord if traveling. Fits thru my doorways but could be a problem shopping in tight spaces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product, Fast shipping,
 from St. Johnsbury, Vermont,  Mar 31, 2012

Shipping was fast and inexpensive. Very Happy with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Medline Bariatric Transfer Bench
Today $107.99
Compare $129.21
Save 16%
(7)
Mabis Shower Transport Chair
Today $116.97
Compare $325.98
Save 64%
(5)
Stander EZ Adjust Bed Rail
Add to cart to see special price
(18)
Back to top