Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
purple51
 Jul 19, 2016

I purchased this item for my Mother. It is very sturdy and she likes it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Joyce Grant
 May 12, 2016

I am very pleased with the walker. I am on oxygen and have a bad back which limits how much I can carry, with the walkers basket I can carry what I NEED and have a seat when I GET TIRED. This walker helps me to be more mobile....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 29, 2016

well made , very happy with the purchased .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rollator
 Mar 18, 2016

A good useful product. The basket is handy for shopping. The seat is great when you become tired and need to sit. This product allows me to walk instead of using a scooter all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT REALLY TRADITIONAL
 Nov 6, 2015

I especially love the extra wide wheels because they help my stride and balance a lot. The walker was simple to assemble and easy to get out of a specially designed carton even though it is heavy. I like the small yet sturdy seat but I wish the plastic tray fit in the basket for storage when I'm not using it. The basket in sturdy and deep, but it pops out of place when it's empty. The brakes are better than those on my other walkers. My rating for this Walker would be Better if some changes were made on it's Accessory features" for overall independence and lifestyle. As a walking aid only though, it's TOP NOTCH!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mabis Traditional Blue Steel Rollator
 Aug 20, 2015

even better than expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan v
 Apr 21, 2015

Thank you. Everything went great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy. Solid construction.
 Dec 31, 2014

Nice features. Basket is removable. Tray with lip to carry items or coffee across the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly was poor
 from SURREY, BC, Can. Item was shipped to BLAINE, WA.,  Dec 10, 2014

To be honest this unit for the price has many nice features. The reason I have rated our unit as average is because it was poorly assembled. Before my wife could use it I had to carry out far to many adjustments. Initially we couldn't even unfold this Rollator. I had to adjust and lubricate both left and right hinge mechanisms. Following those adjustments I had to re-adjust all four wheels, The wheels were much too tight and wouldn't spin. As well the two front wheels would not pivot correctly, as well as not spin. This required loosening the wheel bearings and pivots, lubricating them then re-assembly. Surprisingly one of the rear wheels (left) didn't even touch the floor. I had to shim and loosen the mounting nut. Once the wheels were working correctly I had to further adjust the right side brake shoe as it was binding against the wheel, therefore the wheel wouldn't spin. Lastly the two small black plastic axle caps were missing. Fortunately, these caps were both found loose under a fold at the bottom of the cardboard shipping carton. All told I believe I spent a good hour to set up and carry out adjustments before this unit was good to go. It is now working as it was designed, my wife enjoys it's light weight. She uses it strictly as an indoor unit. As I stated above this unit has many nice features. Factory assembly and inspection however requires work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from wisconsin,  Oct 9, 2013

This is my in house rollator. It is too heavy for me to take with me but it fits thru our doors. I bought this for two main reasons, one for the narrow size and the other to help me carry items from room to room and from car to house. It is very sturdy and I call it my mack truck rollator because it is so sturdy and strong. I am very pleased with my purchase and the great service from overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mobility aid
 from California,  May 29, 2013

This was exactly what I needed. Had purchases a larger rollator but found that I prefer the small size as it makes it easier to travel with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mabis for my mom
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 26, 2011

My mom used to have a hard time to move around with the walker, we hve to help her walk. After I purchased this Mabis, she is moving more with lesser help. Also, she used to woke me up 2-3AM from her walker's noise, not with Mobis. William

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rollator Review
 from Scotia,New York,  Aug 17, 2010

The rollator walker is exactly as described and almost exactly like the one I was replacing. It has 2 improvements over my older model. The seat is 2" wider and there is clear plastic tray which fits on the seat to help carry things. The 8" wheels roll very easily even outside on dirt, roots, and grass. The very short turning radius allows me to turn around in very tight quarters. I do not have any complains with this walker. I use it daily and would definitely recommend it to other people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steel rollator
 from Helen, md,  May 7, 2010

I purchased this because of knee problems making it difficult for me to walk. After researching rollators, this was the most well built. The wheels will go through very thick grass with easy. The seat has a tray that fits on easy. The basket comes on and off for easy access. It is very easy to fold up to take along. I would recommend this to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walker
 from Art, TX,  Jan 2, 2010

I was very satisfied with the product and service. It shipped very quick and was receive in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 14, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought