Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I WAS REALLY DISAPOINTED WTH THIS MAT
 from iNDIANA,  Jun 11, 2011

THE SUCTION CUPS THAT HOLD THE MAT TO THE SHOWER FLOOR. WILL NOT KEEP THE MAT IN ONE SPOT. THE PRESSURE FROM THE SHOWER HEAD MOVE THE MAT LOCATION. WOULD NOT RCOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? SIMILAR
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? SORT OF
  • How is the quality of the product? POOR QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO MORE SLIPPING IN THE SHOWER
 from MICHIGAN,  Oct 29, 2011

I got tired of slipping after using conditioner on my hair. You knew I wasn't giving up the conditioner, right, so the mat was the answer. Works great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair
Suction doesn't work well on textured shower floor
 from Milton, Delaware,  Jul 24, 2013

We have a molded shower unit that includes two seat benches. Needed non slip mat when having knee surgery. Found that since the shower floor is not smooth but textured...the suction cups do not all adhere. Since several do adhere, the mat does not move. Also needed to cut a circle out of the center to all water to drain properly. Could have been constructed better and noted on the description that it will not adhere to textured shower or tubs.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not telling
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 27, 2012

It's hard to get excited about a no-skid shower mat, but I can say that this one works fine for me. And beyond a certain age, everyone needs one. And I've reached that age. Not getting more specific.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Too lumpy
 from Lake Forest Ca,,  Oct 5, 2014

The upside of the matt has large "bubbles" which are not comfortable to stand on. Other then that the mat is fine.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Mabis Shower Mat
 from Manorville NY,  Oct 10, 2013

Nice Product, not flimsy, well constructed. Stays in place on the shower floor. So far the mat is doing it's job.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and soft to step on
 from Texas,  Jul 11, 2013

Good quality - only needs a little larger drain holes; however, it still works well and we love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - only needs a little larger drain holes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for small shower
 from Colorado,  Apr 18, 2013

Wish it were larger, but ok for small showers. Really sticks to floor. Allows good drainage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Suction cups are a little big, but do the job of sticking to shower floor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on scale of 1-5 (5 being most accurate), I'd give it a 3-4
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, looks like it will last.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairly good
 from Huntington, WV,  Mar 26, 2013

This is a good mat, but it is a square. I thought the measurements were different. However, it does the trick. Keeps the bathtub clean from dirty feet and also keeps me from slipping. I have already had one head injury from a fall in the tub, and I am not that old.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is average to alittle above average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 23 5/8 in square
 from Dubuque, IA,  Aug 21, 2012

I needed a very specific size, 24 in square, for a very specific purpose. I ordered this thinking it was 23 5/8 in square. It is actually only 21 in square. For my purposes this made a difference. Otherwise, it is a great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This is advertised as 23 5/8 in square. It is only 21 in square. This is an error on the manufacturer's end.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description lists the wrong size. Apparently the manufactuerer has provided inaccurate dimensions.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top