Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Jersey Shore, NJ,  Apr 16, 2009

Nice stethoscope. Mine is purple and very attractive. Looses points for a somewhat flimsy diaphram cover. Came with extra ear tips and diaphram cover. Nice cushioned eartips. Nursemates logo kind of overwhelms the clock hands. Has very good tone and is clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from grand rapids, michigan,  Jun 20, 2014

Bought for granddaughter after reading reviews . She is starting nursing school and this will be great for that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Omaha, NE,  Mar 8, 2013

Arrived in great shape, looked good, and works great for the price I paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to hold up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Henrico, Va,  Jun 26, 2012

The Bell is a little weighty but not bad. Good sound.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mabis stethoscope
 from West Palm ,Fl,  Nov 12, 2010

A good quality stethoscope you will be surprise. The LCD timescope feature on the top of the scope is a nice touch. You will hear a very clear sound through the scope and it is lightweight . I do not go to work without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LCD Timescope
 from Waynesboro PA,  Oct 5, 2010

Great product and great price. Easy assess on-line shopping at the touch of a finger. After ordering, fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific product!
 from Hillsboro,Or,  Oct 1, 2010

I bought this Stethascope for work and I am amazed at how well it works. Especially for the price!! The built in watch not only works, but does keep correct time to boot! This is a winner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 Aug 10, 2010

I purchased this stethoscope for use with my veterinary classes - It works very well - It is a great buy for the price. The feature of having the clock on it is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marykrn
 from Mullica Hill, NJ,  Jul 15, 2010

This was an excellent value. This stethoscope works great and the watch portion is awesome. I don't like to wear a watch so this works out perfect. I may even order a second one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 4, 2010

Just recieved it today! It is a great stethoscope for the price. It is not cheap and the sound quality is very good. The earbuds are also very soft, and comfortable. The color is not pink, but acctually more like a hot purple, but it is super cute! My husband also got the hunter green one and it is very stilish. More of a dark green color. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this stethoscope!
 from Salem, OR,  Dec 30, 2009

Love this stethoscope. Beats wearing a watch that gets soggy after each hand washing between patients! Purchase extras to give as gifts! My order was quick. However, the product was a different color, purple rather than the red I was expecting, but that works for me just as well....so it's all good.M.H. CMA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The right price
 from Lemoore, CA,  Oct 14, 2009

I use it daily and for what I paid I am very happy. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and functional
 from New York, NY,  Jul 10, 2009

.. for it's price without overspending on stethoscopes that eventually gets lost or stolen this provides enough for my daily use as a hospital RN. I was disappointed that the battery for the LCD function is dead on arrival and as of today i still can't find the replacement battery in my local drugstores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nursemate stethoscope
 from AL,  May 14, 2009

I received my purple nursemate stethoscope, and I absolutely love it. I can hear really good with it, and I will probably order another one with it just in case they quit making it. My last nursemate stethoscope lasted approximately 8 years. It truly is a great stethoscope.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought