Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Arizona,  Feb 25, 2012

I've had this for week or so now. I love the portability of the Nnebulizer and the rechargable battery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathing easier
 from Sebring, FL,  Dec 9, 2011

I own 3 portable nebulizers, and this one is by far the best. It is quiet, powerful, easy to use and very affordable. My other 2 did not include the rechargeable battery and it had to be purchased for additional money. This is a light weight machine and comes complete with everything you need to travel or have for an emergency power outage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built. Works great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from northern NJ,  Sep 20, 2011

My husband need a nebulizer 5 times a day and I got this for when there is a power outage, the battery and the car adapter makes sure he can get his treatments when needed .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT NEBULIZER
 from Valencia, California,  Jul 28, 2011

I would highly recommend this unet to anyone with severe asthma issues where you don't feel confident leaving the house and being away from your Nebulizer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT MATCH
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WORKS GREAT - PERFECT FOR TRAVEL ESPECIALLY IN THE CAR.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Saint Francis, Ks.,  Jun 24, 2014

It works well with the battery.Nice to have when the electricity goes out or you are traveling.Have only used it once so far.It seemed to be a little slower than the big electric one I have but it could also be I was at a high altitude, which I am not use to.Most other battery operated did not come with the battery and was a very high extra cost.So far I am very pleased with this nebulizer.It came with every thing you would need.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gives me peace of mind...
 from Austin,  May 22, 2014

Purchased for daughter who has a really bad habit of leaving her inhaler at home, office, anywhere but where she is when she needs it. I bought this for her so she can use it anywhere, in her car, at kids sporting events. It is so portable that she is able to use it wherever she is for those times when she needs immediate treatment. I rest easier knowing she has this for rescue cause she can't keep track of her inhalers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nebulizer
 from Wheatley Heights, NY,  Oct 25, 2013

I bought this for husband. It is a great quality product. I shopped other medical suppliers and the price at overstock is way underpriced. Thanks overstock. For putting the consumer first.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from kentucky,  Mar 15, 2013

I purchased this for my parents because they both take breathing treatments and only had a home nebulizer. They said this was perfect for taking with them when they go somewhere or if the electricity goes out. My dad takes 4 treatments a day and now he doesn't have be at home all the time, he can take this wherever. They are very thrilled with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Florida,  Feb 2, 2013

Too early to tell overall quality. Unit does run fairly warm on each session.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Completely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to work as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little nebulizer
 from Utah,  Jan 16, 2013

Unit comes with car charger, home charger and battery with carrying case. I use this nebulizer 4+ times a day, round the clock. It is lightweight. It takes up very little space on the night table. I can easily find it and use in the wee hours of the night when I need a treatment. The carrying bag makes it easy to carry with my nebulizer medications when I go out for the day. I have taken it camping, in the car, or wherever. The battery lets me go places I couldn't go when tied to an outlet. Power outages are an inconvenience instead of a life-threatening happening. The car charger lets me go on trips and have a treatment in the car if needed. I highly recommend this nebulizer if you don't want to be tied to an outlet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I had trouble at first
 from E Northport NY,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought this because of the good reviews, because my condition can call for me needing a breathing treatment after I'm in the car. I made the mistake of NOT opening right away, I Had not needed it but opened it in prep for hurricane Sandy. What a disappointment!!!! It didn't work, and the meds didn't even mist. Luckily I didn't need it. The next day I called the company and they were wonderful and sent me a new one and this one works!!!! AND I HAVE TO SAY IT IS A GODSEND!!!!! I am completely satisfied. WARNING : open it up and check it out as soon as you get it and call the company if it doesn't work. It's a must if you have lung issues. also warning: it is very difficut and says nothing about hooking it up like in the Overstock picture, but that piece that makes it easy to fit the hose does come out but you have to wiggle and work it. still great product and the battery lasts too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image compairs but difficult to hook it up this way, vibration is also hard on the teeth with the mouth piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good and the company is wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was hoping for
 from Florida,  Dec 4, 2012

Just disappointed with how loud it is.. It gets pretty hot too around where the tubing comes out of the unit. Delivers the medication quickly though and being rechargeable is nice..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 95%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top