Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great cane
 from New York,  Sep 29, 2011

lightweight and easy to use. i got one for a friend and one for myself. can't beat the price. it's a little lighter in weight than the more expensive canes but works just as well and becasue it's ligher in weight it's easier to carry around. the case is useless but it was useless on the more expensive canes too. i just get a hair scrunchy, fold the cane and wrap it closed and put the cane in my purse when i'm not using it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great cane. qualtiy so far is outstanding.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick draw
 from Florida,  Sep 26, 2011

I got this for my mother not knowing my dad also purchase another brand for her. She liked this one better. as soon as you take it out of the package it opens fast on it's own so make sure you have room around you. seems sturdy but she doesn't use it for her main cane, just a back up if her other one isn't close by.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Sun City West, AZ and Carmel, Ca.,  Jun 24, 2011

A very satisfying transaction. Prompt delivery, the product is very well made and of excellent quality throughout. I ordered two and will probably purchase more in the near future. In have two residences in different states and its handing to have these at my fiinger tips when I arrive by plane. This is a very good idea when travelling in a plane as you can break it down and have it out of the way.. Again, I'm certainly glad I bought these canes and high;y recomment them to everyone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted and on time
 from Old Central Bridge, NY,  Oct 15, 2011

I found just what I wanted and it arrived just as advertised a few days later. Great experience in shopping

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as delivered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Cane
 from South Carolina,  Sep 29, 2011

Great cane & a great price. Easy for travel and I would highly recommend for a women or man.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This cane is great and priced right. This is the third one I have purchased. My parents are always misplacing them, so I make sure I have a extra on hand. thank god overstock keeps them in stock. They love this cane very much and now I make them keep one in the car. There friends always ask them were they got it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on the nose.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy
 Apr 29, 2015

I have one at home and in the car. I don't need a cane always, but when I do, I need it then. These are wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish
 Apr 21, 2015

My husband was too dependent on his walker after he broke his ankle. This cane gave him an incentive to ditch the walker and work towards recovery. He is now walking great and the cane is there when he gets elderly - many years away :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from new york,  May 21, 2013

This is very sturdy for the money. I am using it to keep in my car so I can have it when I need it. It is easy to fold but you do need to use the plastic case it comes with or use a scrunchy or something if you keep it in your purse. That one had a nylon carry case and that was the only difference. I am always happy with orders from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great qlity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from NY,  Mar 13, 2013

Folding cane is sturdy. The fact that it folds is a convenience to me since it allows me to put it in my bag when I don't need it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Cane
 from Fair Lawn, NJ,  Jan 30, 2013

This was absolutely terrific on my cruise...not a big cane to carry just in case I needed one...it fit in my purse!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the $$$ !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Oregon,  Dec 27, 2012

I had been searching for a folding cane to use on a trip. All that fit my specifications were very expensive. So, I tried O.com and found this product. It is durable, does not seem to loosen or feel wobbly. And the price was the best that I found. I am, so far, very pleased with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good, as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent description of product
 from Florida,  Sep 6, 2012

Very satisfied with product. The convenience is what I wanted and easy to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as the image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good construction and very easy to operate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Blue Ice Cane
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 5, 2012

This cane was everything I anticipated from thr description from the color to how it worked. It folds up easily and fits nicely in my purse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely qccurate quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sturdy folding cane
 from Aberdeen, MD,  Feb 1, 2012

The folding cane is beautiful and perfect. It's light weight enough to carry folded in a bag and fully strong enough to support the weight of regular use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made. Easy to fold.
 from Tacoma, WA,  Nov 29, 2011

Just as described. Very durable. I would recommend this cane. Folds easy and will fit in a medium purse. Very easy to adjust to your height, I am almost 5'8' and I don't have a problem walking with it. Color is nice too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong cane.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Real Fine Deal, Indeed!
 from Sonoita, near Tucson, AZ,  Nov 24, 2011

I'm amazed at its weight; I thought I was opening a FEDEX letter, not a cane pkg, and the color is stupendous! I'd buy one again, in a flash. My only problem is, with just one hand, figuring out how to get the top joint to open up, to fold it up all the way, because I was so excited to get it I threw the instructions away. It's a great product, at a very attractive price, and it was here in a flash, too. Happy Turkey Day!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Precisely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same, i.e., exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect, light, and very comfortable to use
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
folding walking cane
 from Enterprise Al 36330,  Nov 2, 2011

This cane took me all over Italy and folded so nicely in my luggage for the airplane ride. Want to buy another one to have in the car.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This cane is GREAT.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs at a great price.
 from North Florida,  Nov 1, 2011

My knee was acting up and I needed help getting around, and the wooden dowel from the garage wasn't cutting it. The cane unfolded out of the package and is adjustable. Perfect for my needs. And, as an added bonus, the Blue Ice color was great too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine...time will tell.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very pretty Cane!
 from Fernley Nevada,  Aug 8, 2011

I got this cane because I have a bad leg it is good for people who need the support of a cane, I would say because it folds up it is good to take on a trip but maybe not be strong enough for someone who puts ALOT OF WEIGHT ON IT, It does support but be careful to make sure it is nice and tight when you snap it together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good, it is just like the picture maybe a little brighter Blue
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cane is durable and good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought