Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute quad cane
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 7, 2012

I got the cane for my 91 year old mother to give her added stability in travels and in adapting to different locations. The can was a snap to adjust, it was light and a very unique and cute pattern that made her feel like the cane was a little more personal than one that is just gray or black. Great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Cuter than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like picture
 from Little River SC,  Aug 23, 2012

Item was perfect in every way, and attractive too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from San Francisco Bay,  Feb 23, 2012

Purchased for my elderly mother who took a bad fall and needed support, she is fighting the use of a walker so this gives her stability and it is very pretty to look at, she gets loads of compliments on the pink flower print on the cane. Super helpful, safe and pretty to look at, she loves it. Thank you Overstock for supplying affordable medical equipment for those of us on a tight budget. Much appreciation!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Colorful Cane
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Aug 2, 2011

I love the flowers on it and have received a lot of compliments (as canes go). It could be a little sturdier, but I'm only using it temporarily. I like the fact that I got 2 of them for $26! That's less than one costs. I wouldn't recommend it for someone who is obese, but it says that it only holds up to 250 lbs, I believe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched exactly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It makes a creaking noise, but I would guess this is not uncommon for any quad cane.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer review
 from New JErsey,  May 24, 2011

It was up to my expectation and deliver was on time and very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, Pretty & Useful!
 from Lenexa, KS,  Apr 26, 2011

Finally my mother-in-law & her friend, who are both 87, are using a cane! They are both very wobbly as they walk, but the thought of using a cane was extremely distasteful to them...they saw it as giving up their freedom. So I found these pretty Quad canes & surprised them with them. When my mother-in-law called she was so excited. I told her one was for her friend...and she said "I knew that...she already has it" & they both used them to go to the Senior Center that very day. Said they are adjustable, but the height was perfect for both of them without adjustment. Really a relief that they have a cane that is pretty enough they aren't ashamed to use them...and one that doesn't fall over so they have to stoop to get it off the floor all the time. Wonderful purchase...functional but also pretty!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quad cane
 from dallas,  Sep 10, 2010

It is for my Mom and she really likes it. After back surgery she needed some help walking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cane
 from Bronx, NY,  Aug 26, 2010

This cane was great. I bought it for my mother who needed it. I adjusts with ease and the grip is soft and comfortable as well. And the price is awesome, she got two canes for the price of one. I have bought many items from overstock and they all have been really great. So it was no surprise that this item would be great. My mother loves flowers so this floral print on the cane is great. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a sturdy, easy adjustable and reasonable priced cane.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow quad canes
 Jul 29, 2010

Excellent price, excellent quality...my 88 yr old mom is thrilled and tossed her 'hospital looking' quad cane for these stylish ones...purchased floral for spring/summer and copper toned for fall/winter...4 canes for less than the price of one available here at retail stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE!!!
 from Stone Mtn, GA,  Jul 16, 2010

Received 2 for HALF the cost of just one retail, so it would have been significant savings if only 1 product was offered. They are of comparable quality, and additionally have a decorative finish instead of the solid black sold in stores or aluminum offered via online auctions. Fast shipping! Works as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handicap Canes
 from Sikeston, Missouri,  Nov 4, 2009

I was able to save over $35 from the same ones at Wal Mart, On a fixed income this was a saving of over 60% . unbelieveable. Will start looking at Overstock . Com more often

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quad Cane
 from Manalapan, NJ,  Oct 15, 2009

I cannot believe the price and quality of the product I ordered. I received two floral quad canes for a low price and they are better than some of the ones I saw and priced elsewhere. Thank you for your high quality products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought