Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bella
 Jun 23, 2016

I very much like though do not think would for someone very large. I use primarily if I am going to do much walking for a little added support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for our 92 year old Mother.
 Mar 27, 2016

She likes the print , it is her first cane ; she is getting use to its purpose .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Oct 19, 2015

Attractive cane. It is very sturdy. A and it collapses nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a life saver!
 Oct 8, 2015

I have mild arthritis in my lower back and standing still can be painful if for a long period of time. I bought this to use for travel when standing on lines for tours, museums, planes, trains, etc. and it really helped. Folding nicely into a large purse of small carry on bag is a plus since I didn't need it all the time. It felt very stable and had a small, but somewhat useless plastic 'carry case': use a sturdy rubber band or other strap to keep it from 'popping' open when you store it. The pretty floral makes it look so much nicer than your usual 'granny cane'.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful and pretty
 Oct 3, 2015

I faced a couple of surgeries that meant I would need to use a cane. Even tho I had a hospital issued cane, I wanted something pretty that I would feel less like an invalid. I found this cheery cane did the trick! BTW, it is adjustable so you can fit it to you height perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 Jun 20, 2015

Lightweight yet sturdy and folds up to take with you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great cane pm but....
 May 4, 2015

I love this cane. It is perfect fir traveling. Fits in my purse, and great to have along,just in case. Only problem is one position does not fold easily like the rest. Tried WD40 but no help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Cane
 from Vista, CA,  Mar 21, 2014

I broke my femur and was recuperating from using a walker to being able to use a cane. I just decided that I wanted one that was pretty and feminine. Saw this right away on Overstock and I said yes! Worked for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wardrobe Accessory~
 from Ontario,Canada,  Feb 2, 2014

This cane is actually a wonderful accessory, especially if I'm dressing for a day out with friends or family, I didn't expect that! Very sturdy and feminine cane. I am very pleased with this purchase & the great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent cane
 from Washington state,  Sep 10, 2013

I bought this for my sister-in-law who has been having problems with her leg. She called today and said how delighted she was with the cane and how much it helps her. She especially liked that it had the floral design. Quick shipping and a highly recommended item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cane
 from Decatur, Il,  May 12, 2013

My first experience with a cane. I had hurt my back and needed one for those days when my back was really bothering me. Very sturdy and easily adjustable made this the perfect choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A cane that allows a woman to feel like a lady...
 from Northcountry, NY,  Dec 23, 2012

It's so nice to finally have a cane that has a lady-like appearance while also completely sturdy. The feminine design works better with my wardrobe choices than the standard black folding cane. Those black canes have always slightly depressed me, as I've felt they age me. Since I'm a little embarrassed to be carrying a cane, and I don't need one all of the time, it's nice to be able to fold it away when not in use, and this folds to a quite compact size. When unfolded, it clicks into walking mode in a flash, and you can be confident that it's not going to buckle or otherwise fail on you. The wooden handle could be a bit more durable, as I found mine to be chipped and to have a couple minor dents after just one ten day holiday, but I was also not at all careful with it, allowing it to bang around quite a bit. All in all, I can report that I'm very pleased with this cane, and I'll be purchasing a second one as a spare...not because I think it will wear out, but only so I have one at work and at home.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent image, very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of this cane was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. An excellent quality cane that will last many years, though the wooden handle can get dinged and the finish will wear/chip off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding cane
 from SC,  Nov 21, 2012

I love this cane because I can carry it in my large bag if I am feeling a little "iffy" about my stability.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as I anticipated it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking cane
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 4, 2011

It is a very good looking cane. Almost looks like an umbrella. Works very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought