Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The best..
 from California,  Jun 19, 2008

I absolutely love this perfume and when i found it on overstock at an exceptionally lower price than i normally pay, I jumped all over it. Very happy with the price and puchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
would do it again
 from Latrobe, PA,  Aug 7, 2013

this is the second time I've gone through Overstock to buy this perfume...I like the freshness of the scent and having the luxury of having it delivered to my door without the travel to a mall or other store to get it is a plus. It arrived in perfect condition within the time frame that was stated on my order...all in all a very positive experience. I intend to continue to use Overstock as a source for purchases.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what it used to be.=
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 2, 2012

I've been wearing this perfume since it debuted. I can't figure out whether this purchase is a knock off, or if the manufacturer's quality has just degraded over the past few years. This is an okay price and the scent is as I remember, but it doesn't seem to last more than a few hours. The bottle looks a little cheaper, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from berryville, ar,  May 26, 2012

My daughter liked it it was her Mother's day I did not see it beacuse we do not live close to each other

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was gift do not know
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My daughter thought it was a big size for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!!!
 from mayo, fl,  May 24, 2012

Bought for my mom on Mothers day, and actually got two bottles online, for half the price in the mall. Shipped right to my door with no problems! This has become my new FAVORITE website!!! Unbeatable prices!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Couldn't have been more accurate!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great cheap price, and shipped right to my door in 3 days!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been looking all over to find this perfume, "Lovely" by Sarah Jessica Parker. I get compliments whenever I wear this scent and for some reason it does not seem to be carried in stores any longer. I appreciated the reasonable price and the prompt delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The procuct arrived as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far I haven't opened the original wrapper because I plan to use the product as a gift.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY FRESH & LIGHT
 from ga,  Mar 20, 2012

This is a nice light spring fragrance that has a tart, fruity scent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was a perfect match.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site was description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Lovely Purchase :)
 from Virginia,  Mar 8, 2012

Prior to valentine's day my wife casually mentioned she liked this perfume. I found a near empty bottle on her dresser and took a picture of it on my iPhone to take shopping. Rather than venturing out in the cold I went to overstock.com. I matched up the picture on the web site with the one I took earlier, and placed the older. Great price, and delivery was very fast. My wife was very happy to receive it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Stronger than I like
 from Ohio,  Mar 2, 2012

Very nice, but Stronger than I expected. I would recommend this product if you know what it smells like, I went off the reviews and descriptions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the Price
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 21, 2011

Lovely by Sarah Jessica Parker 3.4 oz Eau de Parfum Spray - was a gift for my girlfriend, however, with Lovely she smells Lovely not that she needs it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a gift - it smells great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely by Sarah Jessica Parker
 from new york,  Nov 4, 2010

love this perfume! it's so feminine! the price is amazing, i've never seen it anywhere cheaper, i was very surprised to receive it today! shipping was super fast, just 2 days! thank you overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely by SJP
 from Texas,  Oct 1, 2009

This is my favorite perfume, the price at overstock is far better than the major dept stores and the quality seemed to be even better. The shipping is always great and received right on time. i can always count on Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY GREAT PRODUCT
 from Manorville, New York,  Mar 21, 2009

I recently went on a cruise and in each port they were offering discounted prices on perfumes. I fell in love with the scent of LOVELY and was going to purchase it abroad, but thought I might be able to get a better price from overstock because I had purchase perfumes from here before. Boy am I glad I waited. The cheapest I saw the LOVELY for was $46.00 for the three oz. what a DEAL here at overstock. Arrived in two days too. Glad I waited...cheapest price around!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy
 from San Diego, CA,  May 11, 2008

This is my favorite perfume and I was happy to be able to purchase it at a lower cost through Overstock. This really is a best buy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top