Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Perfume!
 from coral springs, florida,  Dec 10, 2011

Took 3 1/2 weeks to receive the perfume. I have used this perfume for years, and when I finally received it, opened it, sprayed some on-IT WAS LIKE WATER! No scent, felt like water. Shame on the seller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the bottle was filled with water
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You'll either love it or hate it!
 from MA,  Mar 15, 2012

I read all the reviews and decided to dive into this w/o sampling at the local store. Big mistake. I found that it reminded me of the scent of violets combined with Shalimar -- very heavy and overpowering. The best thing is that the bottle is lovely. Sorry Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lolita Lempicka
 from Atlanta,  Dec 24, 2008

This fragrance is very romantic and will have him eating out of your hands. Each time I wear this fragrance men and women compliment me on how wonderful it smells. I highly recommend this fragrance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Dec 11, 2015

I was disappointed because the perfume is an imitation. By the time I realized it, I could no longer return it for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lolita! Lolita! Lolita!
 Apr 1, 2015

I love it! My daughter loves it! My freinds love it! It was a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful scent
 Feb 17, 2015

I get so many compliments with this fragrance. It wears forever too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
golfngirl
 Dec 21, 2014

Love Love Love this perfume!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skzins
 Jun 1, 2016

Even my husband loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Jun 1, 2016

Average value smells wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 Jan 11, 2016

I already knew that I liked this scent. Shipping was reasonable as was packaging. I'm pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OstkUser49411
 Jan 7, 2016

great gift my daughter loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!!
 Jan 5, 2016

Great price!! My sister's favorite perfume!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Fantastic
 Dec 29, 2015

A sweet, but not overwhelming scent. Almost more like a demure apple scent with a hint of cotton candy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic..smells so lovely...
 Dec 22, 2015

It came on time and it was exactly what I wanted to receive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Deliver
 Dec 16, 2015

Fast delivery product excellent for price!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweetbay
 Dec 4, 2015

One of my very favorite scents

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great perfume
 Dec 1, 2015

Simply a great smelling perfume and an unbeatable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love overstock
 Oct 28, 2015

I have always been 100% satisfied with my purchases from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angela
 Sep 7, 2015

Love it, order it at least three times a year. Great fragrance, does not over power.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother's Day present
 Aug 5, 2015

I bought it for my mother for Mother's Day she loves this perfume

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought