Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Miami,  Jan 3, 2015

Smells good and feels good ... I would definitely buy it again and reccommend it to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Dec 20, 2014

I received the lotion first and immediately tried it! Loved the scent the minute I put it on my skin. Now I received the perfume and am anxious to wear both. I KNOW I am going to be asked what I am wearing. I stepped out and took a chance on an unknown name - I am a fan for life! I love this scent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I vlove
 from New York,  May 24, 2014

I love it, it smells good! I like the container even more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Prescott, AZ,  Mar 7, 2014

This was a gift for someone who originally purchased it in Paris. It is exactly the same product. The fragrance is so wonderful and makes your hands velvety.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !!!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 13, 2013

I am very familiar with this product. I absolutely love it.!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Lolita Lempicka
 from Indiana,  Oct 12, 2011

I love Lolita Lempicka products, but cannot purchase them in stores where I live. I was so happy to find them on Overstock, and will shop there again, when I need the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A wonderful perfume and body lotion with a fragrance that will last all day.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fragrance
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 16, 2010

Love it, love it, love it!!! A must have, light, yet sexy....not to overbearing...great fragrance!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY!!!
 from New Yor, NY,  Apr 15, 2010

I really can't say enough about this scent. It is heavenly!!!! The first time I wore the fragrance, a guy in my office turned and said to me..."your prefume is intoxicating!!!!" Need I say more!!!! I am so glad I discovered this scent!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from California,  Dec 29, 2009

Lolita Lempicka is one of the most wonderful scents ever. I have been purchasing this product and the cologne on line for many years. This product is reasonably priced, packaged nicely and shipped efficiently and quickly. I am, overall, currently very happy with shopping at Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought