Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Corpus Christi/TX/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this perfume. It smells so sweet but settle like having my clothes dryed in a clothes dryer full of flowers. Perfect for spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving this perfume
 Apr 23, 2015

I search years for this perfume in the stores and this year I found it on line at overstock. It smells exactly the same as many years ago very light scent that smells very good. I get a lot of complement when wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woman of God
 Feb 23, 2015

I had been trying to find this for a long time. Found it right here on overstock.com. I have ordered other things as well. I am one happy customer of overstock.com and I will continue to order. "Vivid" gets a lot of attention and what woman does not like attention. Men out there, I am sure your female friends would love "Vivid". It makes a good present, one that will put a smile on a face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LZ
 Mar 7, 2015

Oldie but goodie! Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivid purchase was not what I expected.
 from Holly Springs, NC,  Aug 15, 2014

I have all but exhausted what Vivid I had been stockpiling since it is no longer made. What I purchased seemed to be a "knock off". The scent was not quite the same and the actual liquid seemed mirky. Not at all happy with this purchase. Buyer beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like the scent. But it doesn't seem to last long, I will reapply in the afternoon. Get great comments on it though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Someone smells good!!
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Feb 15, 2008

This specific perfume has always been a favorite of mine and the quality and value at Overstock.com is a great buy! I always get compliments when I wear it. I will continue buying this perfume from Overstock in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivid by Liz Clairborne
 from Olathe, KS,  Jun 26, 2007

This product has been discontinued and is hard to find. I was thrilled to find Vivid by Liz Claiborne on Overstock.com. The scent is light and not overpowering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy Smell
 from San Bernardino, Calif,  Jun 16, 2007

I had been given a bottle of Vivd by Liz Claiborne by my daughter as a graduation gift and found I really loved it. It became one of my favorite fragrances in my perfume collection. I wore it to school and got compliments, to church and got comliments, to work and got more compliments. I feel it "compliments me." Can there be a better review? TRY it ...you will like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 11, 2007

This choice in perfume is great for the day or night. It lasts all day! I even smelled like Vivid when I woke up in the morning..;-) I get compliments everytime I wear it. I would for sure recommend this to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Perfume!!!
 from Ohio,  Jan 19, 2007

Purchased this item w/a little hesitance, but boy am I glad I did!!! I kept smelling this beatiful scent while I was with a friend recently, and said boy do you smell good, and they said Im not wearing any scent thats YOUR perfume. Will order this again!!!! Box was different then whats in picture, it came in a square box, not sure if that matters to you, because the perfume is really nice...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Must go light, a few dabs would do. It is a great invigorating perfume for the office or casual wear. It smells 'fresh' floral and flirty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought