Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I couldn't find in stores anymore!
 from Pascoag, RI,  Feb 11, 2013

My husband loves this cologne and I was having a hard time finding it in stores now. Perfect purchase and the price was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liz Claiborne Curve Soul
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jan 11, 2012

I love this scent on my man but couldn't find this in stores anywhere. Then I found it on Overstock and the price was really great. It shipped immediately and arrived right on time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Johnson City, TN,  Dec 28, 2011

After searching and searching for this cologne (I guess it had been discontinued) I finally found it on here, and made my boyfriend's Christmas awesome.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good combination!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 14, 2011

It is not too strong or not to dull. A perfect cologne to wear at work or for leisure. It also comes in a fairly good size. Excellent pricing and best of all with the customer service of Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Clearly depicted the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells amazing
 from Buckeye, AZ,  Dec 11, 2011

Smells amazing, got a great price on such a big bottle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Big bottle for awesome price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from warsaw nc,  Nov 26, 2011

ive been searching for this for years i got it when it first came out it was in XXXXXXX everywere and out of nowhere you could not find it this is the only place i could find it at great website

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells so good
 from Orland Park, IL,  Nov 19, 2011

I don't know why, but Overstock is the only place I can find this cologne. My husbands loves it but we have not been able to find it anywhere. I am very pleased with the service and will continue all of my Christmas shopping right here! I have ordered three things so far and I have not been disappointed yet. About the product, this is a very nice scent for men, it is not too strong and I can't smell him coming like most colognes but when you are near a man wearing this, it is a very calming but exciting scent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I ordered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Tacoma, WA,  Sep 10, 2011

I bought Curve Soul for my son. He really likes the smell. Very masculine. Will continue to buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells great!!!
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jun 28, 2011

This is now one of my favorite colognes!! Every guy should have this in their cologne collection. it smells great and it has a light scent. I definitely will buy this again.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cologne
 from byram, mississippi,  Feb 16, 2011

the price was great but the smell is different, it is not as strong as my last bottle that cost twice as much. i was disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This stuff if awesome! I have received so many compliments on this cologne. Women love this fragrance! I repeat, WOMEN LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE!! This is my third time purchasing the 6.8 oz bottle from Overstock.com. You can't beat the price, the quick delivery, and the results! A few sprays lasts for hours, but the scent is not overbearing at all. No other cologne has gained me as much positive attention from women as Soul Curve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Souuuuuullllll
 from Philadelphia,Pa,  Jan 4, 2011

Love this stuff ever man should have this in his collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curve Soul Mens cologne
 from Mishawaka,IN,  Dec 9, 2010

My son in law loved the cologne, the price was good, and after ordering the delivery was very quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soulful
 from Clifton Park, New York, NY,  Dec 4, 2010

Bought this on a whim, and after a day or two of watching the ladies at my job swoon,swarm, and flare their nostrils while standing next to me...there became an inevitable truth...They were hooked on the scent of Soul. Very soft fragrance, yet bold enough to last an entire day from only a spray or two. Definitely a 'CURVE' aroma, but an added bit of 'earthiness' gives this cologne a punch that I was pleasantly surprised with. My new choice of cologne...for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 from Churchville, PA,  Dec 1, 2010

Pros: price, amount of ounces (6.8), brand (Liz Claiborne) Cons: spray (does not work well), shape and feel of the bottle (may be the reason the spray does not work well), appearance of the package (color scheme), scent (not masculine), reaction to skin (may have caused a skin reaction). I would not recommend this product. First and only purchase of this product. This product would make an excellent gift for someone you do not care for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's fragrance
 from Orlando, Fl,  Nov 25, 2010

I've been using this fragrance for years and can't find it anywhere anymore. Someone suggested Overstock.com. I can't believe the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens curve cologne
 from Michigan,  Nov 17, 2010

This is a really nice smelling fragrance for men. I would recommend it to anyone that wants to get a smile out of her or his, special man!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 18, 2010

This is no longer sold in our area. My wife loves the scent so to find it readily available and at such a great deal was awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!!!
 from North Carolina,  May 20, 2010

I bought this for a friend as a Christmas present....he was VERY happy; loves this product! Thanks so much for giving us a place to purchase items at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from MD,  May 20, 2010

This is a great scent but very difficult to find. I was so happy to be able to find this on Overstock. Once again, Overstock has met all of my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought