Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ahhhhh this smell so good
 from brooklyn ny,  Dec 15, 2010

this smell so soft andsweet my wife love this on me i recommend it guys u love it a lot of ladys will follow u

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masculine Fruity
 Dec 13, 2015

This cologne smells great. Has a great blend of smoke and fruity florals that are pleasing. Not too bold or overpowering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves this!
 Dec 1, 2015

It is very hard to find this cologne is stores so we were glad Overstock had it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 Dec 1, 2015

This is a great scent for day or night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband and son loves!!
 Nov 11, 2015

Smells so fresh. I will recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bora Bora
 Oct 3, 2015

One of my favorites great deal an couldn't believe I found it hope to get another soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bora Bora for Men
 Aug 5, 2015

This is one of my husband's favorite cologne. I'm glad Overstock has this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bora Bora
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 21, 2014

The product took a little longer to arrive than expected. But overall satisfied with this product. Smells great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Delivery!
 from Akron, OH,  Dec 24, 2013

This cologne is amazing! To bad Overstock could not get my package here before Christmas as promised!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bora Bora
 from Dirty, Jerz,  Jul 29, 2013

Honestly I read a bunch of reviews on this product and still went for it. When I first got it (with a scent I was already very familiar with) I hated it. Now that I've worn it a few times it's not so bad. For the price it's a good summer pick up. After I've been wearing it a while I notice it's not as sweet and flowery/powdery. It smells sweet still, but 'manly sweet'. Not bummed out at all about a new summer scent for such a low price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cologne
 from Pleasant Grove, Utah,  Apr 3, 2012

It is great cologne! My husband and I really like it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? super
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bora bora
 from atlanta,  Aug 17, 2010

this was a long lost cologne.....i broke mine maybe 4 years ago....a lot of stores discontinued....but i have found my long lost cologne again..........this service was great and prompt.....thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite
 from Las Vegas, N.V.,  Aug 6, 2010

I have used Bora Bora off and on for a few years, then..... they stopped selling it in the department stores. Now I've found it again here at Overstock.com. It has a nice clean smell that I love. Glad to have found it again. You can't beat the shipping price, and only took a few days for delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 9, 2010

I am very pleased with this product and the service I received from overstock, thank you very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bora Bora
 from Ohio,  Mar 22, 2010

Best cologne ive ever used... sad its discontinued

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Bora Bora
 from Georgia,  Feb 26, 2010

I am so happy that Overstock carries Bora Bora I was disappointed when retail stopped carrying the cologne. My husband loves Bora Bora and so do I!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bora Bora
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 21, 2007

Great Shipping! My nephew loved the colonge. You make gift giving easy...thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 26, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought