Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LUV IT!!!!!!
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Mar 17, 2012

Beachy... what more can I say??? Its PERFECT for the spring and summer seasons. Its a light scent that lasts ALL DAY LONG! I never had any perfume that last all day with only 1 spray in the early morning! AMAZING! It smells like a beautiful beach with white sands and turquoise water all gathered up in a bottle! I love wearing it to work, its a nice a little escape when I need a moment 2 relax!! This is my signature scent for this year!!! THANKS OVERSTOCK and LILLY PULITZER!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OceanBreezes,warm sand...mmmmm
 from Dallas,TX,  Mar 1, 2011

I snapped up another bottle of this wonderful scent just in preparation for summer. Lilly did 3 and BEACHY is the one that truly exemplifies the brand Lilly Pulitzer. BEACHY is the perfect name. It makes you think of sun drenched beaches, warm ocean breezes and touch of old fashioned suntan lotion. To me it's an intoxicating anytime summer fragrance. Get it NOW before they quit making it . My fragrance choices are like my fave TV show as soon as I really get into them...they're canceled.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfune purchase
 from Georgia,  Jul 15, 2011

Great value for this wonderful perfume. I looked on several sites and was very pleased with the purchase price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First rate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Refreshing fragrance
 from OK,  Apr 13, 2011

Wonderful light fragrance. not too floral. just right.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lilly Pulitzer Beachy Perfume
 from Southwest USA,  Mar 31, 2011

This is now my new favorite perfume. I love it so much I came back and bought more. Very fresh, clean smell that lasts. And the bottle is beautiful. Love this. Thank you Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price!
 from Sanford, NC,  Jun 25, 2014

This is a wonderful summer fragrance. I've enjoyed it for years, but it's now very difficult to find. I was thrilled to locate on Overstock and amazed by the price. I was shocked when it arrived to find that the size was was a full 3.4 ounces. Wow! I guess I had not paid attention to the size at check-out. That's an amazing deal when you consider it's eau de parfum and the cost is less than $30. The lasting power of this perfume is good and I find that I can still catch whiffs of the scent throughout the workday even at the end of my ten-hour days. It's not overpowering and is sufficiently complex so as not to remind me of cheap body spray or sunscreen-like.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT'S OK
 from WAUPACA, WI,  Jun 14, 2014

THIS PARFUM RECIEVED SUCH HIGH RATINGS, SO I EXPECTED BETTER . THE SMELL IS NICE. BUT I HAVEN'T RECIEVED ANY COMPLIMENTS ON THIS ONE. USUALLY PEOPLE WILL ASK WHAT I AM WEARING, BECAUSE THEY TELL ME I SMELL AMAZING. THIS ONE ISN'T A HIT WITH ME.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scent!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 26, 2014

This fragrance is great for the it is very light and not to heavy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beachy Keen
 from Southeastern Indiana,  Mar 19, 2014

I was delighted to receive an email informing me that this perfume was back in stock. My order was processed promptly and I got my shipment in a timely manner.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEACHY
 from tallahassee,florida,  Mar 15, 2014

I LIKE IT. THIS ONE AND WINK I ORDERED TO TRY LILY PRODUCTS. VERY NICE

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must Get
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 9, 2013

I have never heard of this product and bought this off of a whim. I have to say that when I first wore it around the house I smelt like a plastic barbie doll. I dont know if that was because I already had on a scent or what. But today I wore it for the first time and got plenty of compliments on it. This perfume has a very fresh smell that all women woulld want. It has lasted all day and I can still smell it on me. This product is a must buy. You will not regret it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fragrance...Smells like summertime!
 from Chilton,TX,  Mar 23, 2013

I generally do not buy fragrances that I have not smelled in person...this is awesome!My new favorite.I usually purchase more expensive perfumes,Dior,Estee Lauder,Chanel ect...However,this is wonderful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun scent in pretty bottle
 from Central Pennsylvania,  Mar 21, 2013

This isn't the lemony - coconut beach scent I expected, but it is very pretty. It's soft and light and fresh -- and there is indeed something "beachy" about it. And the blue bottle is gorgeous -- a lovely display piece in a bathroom or bedroom.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty close -- although it's not easy to describe a scent perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful!
 from Philadelphia,Pa,  Mar 18, 2013

This is the second fragrance I purchased from Lilly Pulitzer, so I knew she wouldnt disappoint!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on target....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didnt miss a beat!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I expected....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love LP fragrances
 from Jacksonville,Fl,  Dec 26, 2012

I like all three fragrances by Lilly- I wish all were still available.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top