Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A comparable surprise!
 from Arlington, VA,  Aug 6, 2013

I have fallen victim to very expensive skin treatment products but this one is a winner. When you follow the directions it does what it says it will do! Very ,very pleasant surprise with the packaging, product, and especially the price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firming Serum
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 1, 2013

This serum came in a beautiful bottle and was larger than the serums that are typically offered by department stores and over the counter. The pump did not work and that was a nuisance. Also, while I do think it helps firm skin, it does seem to dry out my skin. I follow it's application at night with a heavy moisturizer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liana Vinessence firming serum
 from Calexico CA,  Dec 28, 2012

I have been using the product for over 30 days - morning and evening - and have noticed the appearance of firmer skin in face and neck area.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liana Vinessence Firming Serum
 from Forest Lake Mn,  Dec 22, 2012

Very good price compared to many other brands. The bottle was much largr then expected so a very nice surprise. First time using the product & so far I like it very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good but actual product was larger then I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love all Liana Products
 from Calif,  Nov 24, 2012

too soon to tell Have only had product a few weeks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight
 from Cal,  Sep 20, 2012

I love to use a serum before a moisturizer or makeup of any kind. This is light weight and goes in fast. So far I really like it. I have spent 4 times the price on some. This seems to be working well so far.. Have had it for a week.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good. I like the lite weight serum. Seems to be doing just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MAKES MY FACE VERY MOIST AND SOFT
 from arkansas,  Aug 1, 2012

used this for 3weeks love the results !!! face is so much tighter and younger looking now !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? WORKS GREAT !!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT PRODUCT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can feel the firming!
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 20, 2012

I love this firming serum. I use it every morning under makeup, and at night. It is very light and quick absorbing, and you can literally feel it working. You really do not need to use much.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vinessence Firming Serum
 from WI,  Feb 14, 2012

I have used MANY products, and just happened to need serum, so I decided to try this one. I am so glad I did - It works very well on my jawline, and I love it n the backs of my hands too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? When you acturlly get to hold the bottle and feel the 'heft', you can tell it has been through many trials of packaging materials - It is packaged as a high priced item, but you can't tell that just from looking at the bottle n the ad.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have used MANY products, and Vinessence provides the same quality of higher brands.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top