Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 250 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LiLash
 from Olympia Wa,  Dec 4, 2013

Finally a product that works as advertised! It is a great product and I save $40 at overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Li lash eyelash serum
 from Tx,  Nov 19, 2013

The only product I have found to truly make my eyelashes grow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This works GREAT
 from MT,  Nov 8, 2013

BEST EYELASH SERUM I EVER USED !! DOESNT IRRITATE YOUR EYES !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really works
 from Arizona mountains,  Oct 30, 2013

Makes lashes longer, thicker. Must be patient to see results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the best eye lash serum!
 from California,  Oct 30, 2013

I love this product, it really works. I used three other ones from inexpensive to very expensive. Wasted lots of money and finally found this one that actually works. Doesn't irritate my eyes. I saw results in two weeks. They are longer and fuller. A little goes a long ways. I definitely recommend this eye las serum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works! works! works!
 from Buffalo NY,  Oct 23, 2013

This products really works! I se results in just a few weeks and the price is considerably less than I have paid at a local retailer! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One month into it....
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 28, 2013

Last year I used a different eyelash serum and it took 3 straight months of using it before I noticed any difference. This time around with LiLash, I have only been using it for a month, but there is already a difference. Looks like it will also last many months since you hardly put that much on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, good price.
 from st paul, mn,  Jun 8, 2013

Great product, good price at o.co, hard to find item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from New York, NY,  May 29, 2013

It's hard to believe but it actually works!!! But it will take 2 to 3 weeks to see the result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful product
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 14, 2013

Love this product. I have used it before and it works great. The price has gone up though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me!
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 10, 2013

There are many lash enhancers on the market. What I've discovered is that you need to find the one that works for you. LiLash was my second attempt at growing my short lashes. It worked for me. I switched to a different product thinking that since my lashes were now nice and long I could use something else. Wrong! My lashes soon returned to their original stubby state and I am happlily back with LiLash and Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!
 Aug 1, 2016

I was using this serum about a year ago and can definitely say my eyelashes got longer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This works geet!
 Jul 30, 2016

I was amazed a friend told me about this stuff, and it really works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Actually works!
 Jul 28, 2016

I was afraid of wasting money on this, but to my surprise, my lashes grew and the little bald spots filled in. I use less mascara and take less time getting ready. Recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Jul 24, 2016

These really work better than anything else in the market. I have been using it for 5 years now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COUNTERFEIT!! Ask the actual manufacturer.
 Jul 14, 2016

I had suspicions about the authenticity of this product since it's difficult to find in the USA. I contacted the manufacturer and was told that ALL LILASH SOLD ON OVERSTOCK IS COUNTERFEIT!! Even if there are consumers who are buying this and having good results with it, there is simply NO WAY that I would EVER apply it to my eyes. IF A COMPANY IS DISHONEST ENOUGH TO IMPERSONATE ANOTHER COMPANY, WHY WOULD YOU TRUST THEIR PRODUCTS--especially when it comes to the health of your VISION! Shame on you, Overstock, for not validating the authenticity of your vendors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG LASHES
 Jul 11, 2016

THIS STUFF WORKS BETTER THAN THE PRESCRIPTION.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyelash Serum
 Jul 1, 2016

This stuff is amazing! It works so well I don't wear false eyelashes anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonnie
 Jul 1, 2016

Good easy to use. works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does what is promises
 Jun 29, 2016

Great product. I experienced no irritation and as long as you use it consistently it gives great results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 250 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought