Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LiLash
 from Olympia Wa,  Dec 4, 2013

Finally a product that works as advertised! It is a great product and I save $40 at overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Li lash eyelash serum
 from Tx,  Nov 19, 2013

The only product I have found to truly make my eyelashes grow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This works GREAT
 from MT,  Nov 8, 2013

BEST EYELASH SERUM I EVER USED !! DOESNT IRRITATE YOUR EYES !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really works
 from Arizona mountains,  Oct 30, 2013

Makes lashes longer, thicker. Must be patient to see results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the best eye lash serum!
 from California,  Oct 30, 2013

I love this product, it really works. I used three other ones from inexpensive to very expensive. Wasted lots of money and finally found this one that actually works. Doesn't irritate my eyes. I saw results in two weeks. They are longer and fuller. A little goes a long ways. I definitely recommend this eye las serum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works! works! works!
 from Buffalo NY,  Oct 23, 2013

This products really works! I se results in just a few weeks and the price is considerably less than I have paid at a local retailer! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One month into it....
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 28, 2013

Last year I used a different eyelash serum and it took 3 straight months of using it before I noticed any difference. This time around with LiLash, I have only been using it for a month, but there is already a difference. Looks like it will also last many months since you hardly put that much on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, good price.
 from st paul, mn,  Jun 8, 2013

Great product, good price at o.co, hard to find item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from New York, NY,  May 29, 2013

It's hard to believe but it actually works!!! But it will take 2 to 3 weeks to see the result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful product
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 14, 2013

Love this product. I have used it before and it works great. The price has gone up though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me!
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 10, 2013

There are many lash enhancers on the market. What I've discovered is that you need to find the one that works for you. LiLash was my second attempt at growing my short lashes. It worked for me. I switched to a different product thinking that since my lashes were now nice and long I could use something else. Wrong! My lashes soon returned to their original stubby state and I am happlily back with LiLash and Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

lashes for day after about 5 weeks - they say longer, but it started showing results faster than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This stuff really works - i am up to my second bottle, it does work. It makes your lashes longer, it does make your eyelid a bit sensitive, but not too much you can bear. I did not experience discoloration either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well
 Jul 11, 2015

I purchased one form Overstock.com and it worked wonderful. I then found one on another site yes a little cheaper and purchase it and it was "NOT" the same. When I go to purchase again, it will only be from Overstock.com. I am afraid the other was a knock off so don't be fooled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 Jun 29, 2015

Couldn't see any effect from this. Spend a little more and have your doctor write an rx for Latisse...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works good
 May 28, 2015

I have been using this for a few months now and my lashes are a lot longer - my family and friends have noticed and commented on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
michele
 May 18, 2015

really works and I feel it's safer than stuff you get from China..lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad reaction
 May 13, 2015

I'd never be able to find out if this stuff works. The reddened eye lids were scary and I looked like death for two days after I applied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 May 4, 2015

I used this last year the tube lasted me a good seven months, my lashes grew long and my coworkers definitely noticed the drastic results. Big negative was that I stopped using it after it was empty, so for at least 3-4 months without Lilash my lashes fell off, they were uneven and bald in some areas. However, I was prepared for that having read reviews from many users after the results, so I started using castor and vitamin e oil and they helped fill out my lashes but have not improved in length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!
 May 4, 2015

The product does work but you have to use it consistently and it takes a few weeks. It works by helping your lashes STAY longer not by growing new lashes. I like it better than Latisse- no side effects and does not cause any discoloring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought