Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Your own permanent eye lash extensions!!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 19, 2013

You will see your BEST result at the end of 3 months. Use once a day. AM or PM. After one month you'll see result..then at 2 you're impressed, then 3 month..I just can't believe the length of my eyelashes!! This works just as good a Latese. Maybe even better. AND let's not forget the price, which is soo much more worth it then getting a prescription and! The tube last you more then double the time Latese would! Anybody that uses latese should give this product a try. They'll save money big TIME!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAKE
 from Tx,  Sep 4, 2014

Well everything was real until you open the box and see the product. Real lilash should say serum NOT stimulator. The box said serum so I thought it would be legit. On the actual product it said stimulator. So I know that the manufacturer (not the actual lilash company) put fake lilash in a real lilash box. This has happened to me before and 80% of lilash sold online other than the actual store is most likely FAKE. This deal is too good to be true. Your better off paying full price for the stuff from the actual store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lilash works BUT this batch was bleek
 from san fran,  Mar 3, 2014

I have used this product before but this batch for some reason dried up and ran out much faster than any other order I've made. Not sure if it was an old batch but my eyelashes haven't had enough time to grow. God product but not a good vendor of it. Might be better to get it somewhere else

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from New York, NY,  Aug 5, 2013

Great product, produces the results. I gave it a "good" rating since I experienced some discomfort with minor eyelid swelling. Also, I believe it affected my eyesight for worse or maybe it was a coincidence.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really works
 from GIlbert, AZ,  Jul 20, 2013

This is a great product that really makes eyelashes longer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Be careful buying FAKES, I have ordered 2 of these when they were on sale for *** each. I gave my daughter 1 and Kept 1 for myself. Neither one of us noticed any changes in our lashes after a month of daily use. A lot of irritations and puffy red lids but no results for either one of us. Not sure if this is the real Lilash serum. I went to try to return, but these are not returnable. That is terrible policy since they were not effective and may not even be authentic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LiLash Purified Eyelash Serum
 from Surprise, AZ,  Nov 6, 2013

I am 52yrs old. Over the past 5yrs now, my eyelashes have thinned and gotten so short that it literally looked as if i had no lashes left. i even had an area on my left eye where there were no more lashes. I stopped wearing make up except when I put false eyelashes on. I became very self conscious of my appearance due to the way my eyelashes had just about disappeared. I've been using this product for 5 1/2wks now. My eyelashes have tripled in length and are filling out beautifully!!! They are almost where I want them to be!!! I've had no side effects, no irritation which amazed me because I have very bad allergies and my eyes tend to itch and are dry. This product has not irritated my eyes at all!!!! I am so happy and will continue to use it!!! I threw away all my false eyelashes!!!! woohoo!!!!!! Thank you LiLash for such an amazing product, and thank you overstock.com for carrying it!!!! I highly recommend this product to anyone who is either needing their lashes to grow back, or just wanting longer, fuller, darker lashes!!! amazing product!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It really works!
 from Florida,  Aug 7, 2013

It took six weeks to really see a big difference but I am so happy with the way my lashes grew!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serum strengthens & helped preserve my lashes.
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 10, 2013

the serum helped my lashes appear thicker and helped prevent lash "fall out". the slow down of the shedding process meant the overall appearance of my lashes was fuller. I was very happy with the results. I will buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stuff works!
 from Arizona,  Jul 3, 2013

I bought LiLash in the past for $130, so I was excited to see it for $99. It is the exact same product in the factory sealed package. It takes a few weeks to start seeing results, so be patient. I have bombshell lashes again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems to be working!
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 21, 2013

I've been using this daily for almost 2 weeks and can already see a difference. Doesn't bother my eyes at all. I like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like it is good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely Works!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 21, 2013

People regularly ask me if my lashes are real. That's how I know it works. My lashes are so long, I often leave mascara marks under my eyebrows. This product works, but you need to be patient and consistent. I got the best results when I applied it on a clean face every evening and gave it a full 8 weeks. Once they are long enough, then you only need to reapply a couple times a week. It's not a cheap product, but one tube usually lasts me 2-3 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Will definitely order again this product works! The price is just a bonus Shipping was fast no complaints here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like said, same product 1/2 the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is fake
 from Dallas,  Sep 7, 2014

This product is fake. The real LiLash tube says "Purified Eyelash Serum" this fake that overstock is selling says "Purified Eyelash Stimulator". Don't buy this fake product. It doesn't even work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 10, 2014

I am very troubled to learn that it is highly unlikely that this product is authentic. The BOX reads "Serum" on it, but the BOTTLE inside reads "Stimulator"! I can be naive, but I am certain a legitimate company would not make that labeling mistake - "new packaging" or not. (Also, I did my diligent research before purchasing, and I read LiLash does not make an Eyelash Stimulator.) My fault for failing to notice that writing on the bottle before using it for a week. I decided to look further into the side effects after I felt a slight burn on the top of my eye. I'll play it safe and won't be using this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just want to clarify ingredient list.
 from Cumming, GA,  May 24, 2014

There was an answer from Overstockcustomercare on March 12, 2014 that listed the ingredients in the Lilash they sell. I received my order of Lilash from Overstock.com on May 24, 2014. This is what that box lists as the ingredients: Water/Agua/Eau, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Glycerin, Prunus Amygdalus (Sweet Almond) Extract, Hydrolyzed Lupine Protein, Panthenol, Isopropanol Phenylhydroxypentene Dihydroxycyclopentylheptenate, Silica, Chlorphenesin, Caprylyl Glycol. These are also the ingredients that are listed on the Lilash website (the only difference is that the second and third ingredients are reversed). I have used Lilash (purchased from another source that contained these same exact ingredients) since November. I can't say that my eyelashes have greatly increased in length. However, I will say that they don't shed nearly as much, thus giving those lashes that have fallen out more time to grow to catch up with the others giving an even and fuller appeareance. They also seemed conditioned. After I go through my morning routine of two coats of mascara, allowing the mascara to dry for about an hour and then using a heated eyelash curler to gently curl the lashes, I will say my eyelashes can give that false eyelash look and even strangers will comment on their appearance. Is it all due to Lilash? I don't believe so, but I do believe it has helped me keep the lashes that I normally grow for a longer period of time. And for that, I am thankful and will continue to use the product as long as I have expendable income.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works!
 from Illinois,  Apr 15, 2014

I have purchased a few types of products that claim to regrow eyelashes including the brand sold at *** and the over the counter brand sold at drug stores. I have to say, this product REALLY works! The others appears to reduce fallout, but I cannot say I have really noticed a substantial difference. I have used this product now for about 1 1/2 months before beed and can truly say this is the FIRST time I have actually seen NOTICEABLE results! As an FYI, I am 52 years old, post menopause and my lashes are growing back to their longest length ever. Although this is pricey, I really don't care because it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad to know I can still buy it!!
 from Jonesboro, GA,  Feb 12, 2014

This stuff works wonders!! My lashes are really long and look fuller. And it didn't take long for it to produce results. Glad that Overstock is selling it. After *** stopped selling in the US, I thought I would have to resort to buying it on ebay..and of course you don't know what you are getting when you buy there. I hope Overstock has tons of this...cause I will be back to purchase more!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LiLash
 from Olympia Wa,  Dec 4, 2013

Finally a product that works as advertised! It is a great product and I save $40 at overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Li lash eyelash serum
 from Tx,  Nov 19, 2013

The only product I have found to truly make my eyelashes grow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought