Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Your own permanent eye lash extensions!!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 19, 2013

You will see your BEST result at the end of 3 months. Use once a day. AM or PM. After one month you'll see result..then at 2 you're impressed, then 3 month..I just can't believe the length of my eyelashes!! This works just as good a Latese. Maybe even better. AND let's not forget the price, which is soo much more worth it then getting a prescription and! The tube last you more then double the time Latese would! Anybody that uses latese should give this product a try. They'll save money big TIME!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lilash works BUT this batch was bleek
 from san fran,  Mar 3, 2014

I have used this product before but this batch for some reason dried up and ran out much faster than any other order I've made. Not sure if it was an old batch but my eyelashes haven't had enough time to grow. God product but not a good vendor of it. Might be better to get it somewhere else

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really works
 from GIlbert, AZ,  Jul 20, 2013

This is a great product that really makes eyelashes longer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It really works!
 from Florida,  Aug 7, 2013

It took six weeks to really see a big difference but I am so happy with the way my lashes grew!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from New York, NY,  Aug 5, 2013

Great product, produces the results. I gave it a "good" rating since I experienced some discomfort with minor eyelid swelling. Also, I believe it affected my eyesight for worse or maybe it was a coincidence.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serum strengthens & helped preserve my lashes.
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 10, 2013

the serum helped my lashes appear thicker and helped prevent lash "fall out". the slow down of the shedding process meant the overall appearance of my lashes was fuller. I was very happy with the results. I will buy this again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stuff works!
 from Arizona,  Jul 3, 2013

I bought LiLash in the past for $130, so I was excited to see it for $99. It is the exact same product in the factory sealed package. It takes a few weeks to start seeing results, so be patient. I have bombshell lashes again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems to be working!
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 21, 2013

I've been using this daily for almost 2 weeks and can already see a difference. Doesn't bother my eyes at all. I like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like it is good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely Works!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 21, 2013

People regularly ask me if my lashes are real. That's how I know it works. My lashes are so long, I often leave mascara marks under my eyebrows. This product works, but you need to be patient and consistent. I got the best results when I applied it on a clean face every evening and gave it a full 8 weeks. Once they are long enough, then you only need to reapply a couple times a week. It's not a cheap product, but one tube usually lasts me 2-3 months.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Will definitely order again this product works! The price is just a bonus Shipping was fast no complaints here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like said, same product 1/2 the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad to know I can still buy it!!
 from Jonesboro, GA,  Feb 12, 2014

This stuff works wonders!! My lashes are really long and look fuller. And it didn't take long for it to produce results. Glad that Overstock is selling it. After *** stopped selling in the US, I thought I would have to resort to buying it on ebay..and of course you don't know what you are getting when you buy there. I hope Overstock has tons of this...cause I will be back to purchase more!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LiLash
 from Olympia Wa,  Dec 4, 2013

Finally a product that works as advertised! It is a great product and I save $40 at overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Li lash eyelash serum
 from Tx,  Nov 19, 2013

The only product I have found to truly make my eyelashes grow.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This works GREAT
 from MT,  Nov 8, 2013

BEST EYELASH SERUM I EVER USED !! DOESNT IRRITATE YOUR EYES !!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LiLash Purified Eyelash Serum
 from Surprise, AZ,  Nov 6, 2013

I am 52yrs old. Over the past 5yrs now, my eyelashes have thinned and gotten so short that it literally looked as if i had no lashes left. i even had an area on my left eye where there were no more lashes. I stopped wearing make up except when I put false eyelashes on. I became very self conscious of my appearance due to the way my eyelashes had just about disappeared. I've been using this product for 5 1/2wks now. My eyelashes have tripled in length and are filling out beautifully!!! They are almost where I want them to be!!! I've had no side effects, no irritation which amazed me because I have very bad allergies and my eyes tend to itch and are dry. This product has not irritated my eyes at all!!!! I am so happy and will continue to use it!!! I threw away all my false eyelashes!!!! woohoo!!!!!! Thank you LiLash for such an amazing product, and thank you overstock.com for carrying it!!!! I highly recommend this product to anyone who is either needing their lashes to grow back, or just wanting longer, fuller, darker lashes!!! amazing product!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really works
 from Arizona mountains,  Oct 30, 2013

Makes lashes longer, thicker. Must be patient to see results.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the best eye lash serum!
 from California,  Oct 30, 2013

I love this product, it really works. I used three other ones from inexpensive to very expensive. Wasted lots of money and finally found this one that actually works. Doesn't irritate my eyes. I saw results in two weeks. They are longer and fuller. A little goes a long ways. I definitely recommend this eye las serum.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works! works! works!
 from Buffalo NY,  Oct 23, 2013

This products really works! I se results in just a few weeks and the price is considerably less than I have paid at a local retailer! Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One month into it....
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 28, 2013

Last year I used a different eyelash serum and it took 3 straight months of using it before I noticed any difference. This time around with LiLash, I have only been using it for a month, but there is already a difference. Looks like it will also last many months since you hardly put that much on.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, good price.
 from st paul, mn,  Jun 8, 2013

Great product, good price at o.co, hard to find item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top