Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really disappointed
 from White Plains, New York,  Sep 5, 2006

This is the first and LAST fragrance purchase from overstock. I order the fragrance Roma by Laura Biagiotti. First the packadge was missing its wrapping and second the fragrance's smell had changed. It had either been exposed to very high heat or was damaged somehow. The reason I did not return it was that I was so annoyed with the product that I threw it out. I WILL continue to shop overstock but not products like fragrances... I was more than dissapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roma
 May 4, 2016

My all time favorite fragrance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A favorite
 Apr 17, 2016

Product smells a little off. Maybe because its old. Otherwise everything was as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mcrn
 Jan 21, 2016

love this scent have worn it for years clean & not over bearing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!
 Nov 23, 2015

I have been using this amazing wonderful scent for about 7years now and never tire of it. The scent is smooth feminune and brings me to life. It lasts a long while when wearing it. And I always have people stop and ask me what scent I am wearing. One of my favorites of all time!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 20, 2014

I have used this perfume a few times and it hasn't been a favorite. I initially bought it because I wanted a different scent in my collection but I am just not drawn to it. It is just okay for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful summer fragrance
 from Orlando, FL,  May 18, 2013

I have used Roma for many years since I first discovered it in Europe, It is my favorite summer perfume and I am thrilled to discover that I can purchase it through Overstock for such a great price. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As promised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My GF likes it...
 from Redwood City, CA,  Dec 4, 2012

My girlfriend really likes this perfume. It has sort of an unusual smell - not really floral, definitely not sweet, with sort of musty slightly creamy scent. I'm not really into perfume/cologne, but this one is non-objectionable even for someone like myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was larger in real life
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I didn't read the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"awesome fragrance"
 from Arizona,  Mar 15, 2012

this is a awesome fragrance one you would get a lot of compliments on, and smells just like all the other sold in say Macy's

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as good as high priced department stores
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
husband
 from ALBANY, NY,  Apr 7, 2007

THIS PRODUCY IS ONE OF THE BEST I EVER KNOW. MY WIFE SHE BEEN USE FOR MANY YEARS AND I PURCHASED FOR HER EVERY TIME OVERSTOCK HAVE IN SYOCK. THANK YOU VERY MUCH AND KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. SINCERELY FRANK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought