Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Incredible scent!
 from AZ,  Dec 28, 2006

I never have done this but, I purchased this scent blindly for my husband and turns out that it is a major hit! The smell is light and fresh. He really likes to wear it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like I've expected...
 Apr 25, 2015

All Lanvin Parfums are my favorite brand, but this is my first time ordering men's for my boyfriend. Just like most of women's Lanvin perfumes, Lanvin Lanvin Men's Eau de Toilette's an excellent choice, just like I've expected. This is a great gift for men.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorites
 from New York, NY,  Mar 25, 2010

In my top ten of favorite mens colognes. Great clean fresh scent. Sexy bottle. And the scent doesnt fade as the day passes you by. Good all year long, day or night. Amazing O price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lanvin
 from McAllen, TX,  Jun 19, 2009

I'm extremely happy with the services at Overstock.com. I had been trying to get a hold of my boyfriend's favorite cologne and found it with an amazing great price tag at Overstock.com. Perfect gift for father's day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT A GREAT BUY
 from Gillette, Wy,  Jan 5, 2008

I BOUGHT THIS COLOGNE WITHOUT EVER SMELLING IT FOR MY FIANCE. HE LOVES IT! HE WEARS IT DAILY AND COULDN' T BE HAPPIER WITH THE FRAGRANCE....I LIKE IT AS WELL...IT IS A CLEAN SEXY SMELL. I RECOMMEND THIS FOR ANY MAN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was the great gift!
 from IL,  Jul 9, 2007

I bought it for my husband and he was extremely happy. I knew this perfume and it just proved to be the best. It is light and fresh, very diffucult to find this perfume escpecially for such a bargain price!!!! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At last...
 from san jose, ca,  Apr 27, 2007

What a find! I had searched in many storesfor this product. Finally, I thought of overstock.com as a possibility. THANK YOU, it was a great gift item for the great man in my life. g

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i expected more
 from NYC,  Apr 30, 2007

i thought it was going to be great but it wasn't. i could hardly smell it on him. it is not that it has a feminine touch to it but it really isn't strong enough to smell like a real men's fragrance. my advice: just buy it for a teenager.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought