For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from pa,  Jan 9, 2010

I HAVE WORN LANCOME FOR YEARS I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.ALSO BIG SIZE AND GREAT PRICE,THANKS

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tresor
 from Virginia,  Dec 30, 2009

I bought this perfume for my mom as a Christmas present. She has been wanting it for a while, but the price at department stores deter her from getting it. Overall, she loves the product, I love the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Romantic Scent
 from Pearland, Texas,  Dec 9, 2009

Amazing fragrance, very romantic, you will not be disappointed. Price is the best you will find, check store prices, you will always come back to Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Parfum
 from Stafford, VA,  Aug 20, 2014

I having been wearing the Tresor parfum for years, it is a beautiful scent! I have been stopped by strangers and they will ask what parfum are your wearing, it smells amazing? This was a great price for this size, I shopped around and other sites wanted almost twice as much! The delivery was fast and the parfum was packaged very well! I would definitely purchase from Overstock again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loved it
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jul 31, 2014

Bought it for my mom, and she loved it. She loves the scent and is very happy with it. Overall great perfume.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tresor
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 15, 2014

Wonderful product and great price. Please bring some tester back.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping & good product
 from Los Angelkes, CA,  Oct 12, 2013

Easy shopping, fast shipping.. I love overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Reston, VA,  Oct 11, 2013

This is my signature perfume - better price than when I purchase it when I fly overseas / tax free.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a winner
 from Tampa, Florida,  Oct 9, 2013

Tresor has been a Lancome fragrance for many years and its popularity continues very strong. I love this fragrance because it lasts all day and is distinctive from many others I have tried. Will definitely order it again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven Sent
 from REDDING, CA.,  Oct 2, 2013

Love this scent. It should be worn for evening though since it's has a heavy scent. This is my mom's favorite cologne worn daily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Perfume
 from Lake Grove, NY,  Mar 28, 2013

My favorite perfume! This was the cheapest I have seen it for, and it arrived really fast! :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
parfume for middle-age women
 from Timonium MD,  Mar 22, 2013

I buy TRESOR Lancome for my mom all the time. i wouldn't recommend it for young girls- this scent is for older sophysticated ladies. excellent present for any occasion, and i have to tell - overstock has THE BEST price for 3.4 oz bottle. so, if you are looking for a great present for women after 30: this is it, WIN-WIN

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Fragrance
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 15, 2013

The product was exactly what I have previously purchased in the department store, but the price was so much better. I couldn't be more pleased with the whole process. It was as described and it arrived early.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this perfume!
 from Oregon,  Feb 1, 2013

I have been buying this perfume for years and it's one of my veyr favorites. I get many compliments and you just can't beat the price that you get from Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Old standby I love!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lancome 'Tresor'
 from Riverside, CA,  Dec 25, 2012

Lancome 'Tesor' Women's parfum Spray is my favorite! It's affordable when you purchase it through Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lancome "Tesor" Women's parfum is my favorite! Its
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought for a friend
 from ny, ny,  Dec 4, 2012

my friend loves it, it was the best price that i could find on the market

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from South Carolina,  Dec 21, 2011

have used this for several years and love it always use it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This perfume smell really good
 from Houston TX,  Nov 2, 2011

Although I have been a "Dioressence" user for decades, unfortunately the product is no longer available. Tresor is a nice alternative, I would recommend it but I would still go back to my favorite scent if it ever becomes available again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as the real thing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fav scent! Will only buy on O.o !!!
 from philly,  Sep 3, 2011

Ilove this scent! I never thought i could get this at the O.o price! Thanks so much! Shipping was PERFECT and i thank the Overstock customer service for that-!!! They are all the best Customer Service Reps ever!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect as in a store
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well loved
 from Earth,  May 13, 2011

I bought this for my mother as a Motherís Day gift. She loves this scent. Itís a soft, delicate, long lasting feminine fragrance. The glass pyramid bottle is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top