Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lucious lipstick
 from St Louis,  Nov 14, 2010

Lovely lipstick, glides on smoothly, somewhat sheer. It is a dark red, almost wine. I layer it over a brighter red lipstick and the color is very beautiful. It also looks well by itself, but I don't wear a lipstick this dark.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is not red
 Dec 28, 2010

If you are looking for a red lipstick, this is not it. this lipstick is purple. lancome lipsticks are great, so i can't rate this as POOR but the color is NOT red.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lancome rouge sensation
 from new york ,ny,  Jun 18, 2010

This is the best lipstick I have ever purchased. It is smooth and moist it goes on like silk. What a lipstick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so greal
 from boston,ma,  Dec 26, 2010

I have used lancome lipsticks for sometime, purchased @ a dept. store, and I thought what a good savings, the color lookes good, but I was very dissappointed at how very dry the lipstick is, they are kmown for having great quality moist long lasting but this was dry and feathery, also color was not what it looked like, and I read a review stating that but it said the color was still nice, darker than advertised, so, not happy with the dryness and not crazy bout color..would not order lipstick again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucious Lips
 from MD,  Jan 28, 2013

vivid color, great moisture, long lasting. great product, good coverage. potects lips from weather and cracking. wears well, requiring minimal touch-up

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good lip color
 from texas,  Nov 7, 2012

I love this lipstick. but i do agree with one previous writer who said it turns purple on her. it does the same on me. but the quality can't be beat!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality. it is lancome. wouldn't expect anything less
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
there is no such thing as bad Lancome..
 from indialantic, florida,  Oct 3, 2012

this lip product goes on smooth, its creamy, the colour is a great all season red. stays on nicely. i love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ike the color
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 19, 2012

I like the color but I did not expect it to be so small like a trial size. But i like the color and price wasn't that bad

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. like the color but I did not expect it was that small, like a trial size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lipstick.
 from California,  May 20, 2012

I've paid full purchase price for quality all my life so when I found "Lancome" discounted, Well I ordered 3! This is what "O" does so well and if you know your brands it's even better. Sometimes I just go on here for ideas and gifts for others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good color - printed image looked just like actual lipstick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on point.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The same Lancome quality I've enjoyed for decades.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicious and pretty color !
 from K.C.,MO.,  Mar 30, 2012

i like shopping online. i have a busy life. Overstock makes things so easy. customer service is always there to answer questions. it just works for me. great quality ! thanks Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top