Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Fragrance
 from Columbia, MD,  Nov 7, 2013

I've liked this fragrance ever sine it was originally introduced last year. I use it for everyday wear and like it so much that I typically use it at least twice a week in my rotation. This price here from Overstock was far better than I found anywhere else and my perfume arrived quickly and in great condition. I was very pleased with my whole transaction and will continue to shop at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely fragrance
 from Fort Mill SC,  Sep 29, 2013

I like the smell of this perfume. It is a fruity, slighty floral fragrance but in no way cotton candy or syrupy sweet. This is a very large bottle for this price which I think is good, but I did see a set of this set in Marshalls. The only thing that prevented me from giving this 5 stars is I feel this fragarance dos not have good longevity. By mid day I have to refresh the fragrance. This is good for daytime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing deal!
 from PA,  Dec 9, 2013

I'm addicted to overstock.com! This is the only site to purchase quality high end fragrances at an amazing price! I recently saw this exact same perfume in a local mall at the price of $XX.XX plus tax for a 3.4 oz. bottle and I just ordered it from overstock.com for $XX.XX plus shipping and tax for a total of! That's 1/3 of the price! I can buy 3 of these for the price of one elsewhere!! I have also compared prices of some of my other favorite fragrances and all of them are at least more than half the price! If you haven't ordered from overstock.com you don't know what you are missing! Never pay full price again! Enjoy your purchases! I know I will!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price
 from Miami, Fl,  Dec 4, 2013

Excellent value. Happy with my purchase. Arrived quickly. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great perfume
 from CALIFORNIA,  Oct 29, 2013

My daughter found this in a department store at a much higher price. Overstock always has the best prices on fragrances for us. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yum
 from Boulder, CO,  Oct 1, 2013

awesome sent, great bottle, came in the box with the monster claw cap, sprays clear and this is the cheapest i've seen it priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 24, 2013

Perfume stays on all day. I could still smell it in my clothes the next day. Great Product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lady gaga
 Jun 5, 2016

i like this very much i think this is one of the best

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jun 3, 2016

One of my favorite everyday fragrances, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ddlady
 Mar 26, 2016

i ordered this from here after shopping around first, good stuff, good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 Mar 14, 2016

I ordered this as a gift for my niece and she loved it! It arrived when it said it was and it was exactly what I ordered. Super happy and will definitely buy from here again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dixiemck1938
 Feb 23, 2016

Love love the fragrance and it lasts for several hours!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells awesome
 Feb 20, 2016

I don't care for Lady Gaga but her perfume smells amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the smell
 Feb 20, 2016

I didn't know if I could wear this perfume or not. If I can smell it on me all day then it isn't a good smell for me, I find it works well with my chemistry. I get complimenys all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it love it love it love it love it
 Feb 16, 2016

love it love it love it love it love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Feb 2, 2016

Lady gaga fame black fluid women's eau de parfum spray

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady gaga women 3.4ounce eau de perfum
 Jan 28, 2016

Olor suave y muy buen precio

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma loves it
 Jan 26, 2016

I bought 2 one for myself and my grandma ♥️

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helen
 Jan 23, 2016

Love the perfume from Lady GAGA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my scent
 Jan 18, 2016

I love this scent day or night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought