Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Fragrance
 from Columbia, MD,  Nov 7, 2013

I've liked this fragrance ever sine it was originally introduced last year. I use it for everyday wear and like it so much that I typically use it at least twice a week in my rotation. This price here from Overstock was far better than I found anywhere else and my perfume arrived quickly and in great condition. I was very pleased with my whole transaction and will continue to shop at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely fragrance
 from Fort Mill SC,  Sep 29, 2013

I like the smell of this perfume. It is a fruity, slighty floral fragrance but in no way cotton candy or syrupy sweet. This is a very large bottle for this price which I think is good, but I did see a set of this set in Marshalls. The only thing that prevented me from giving this 5 stars is I feel this fragarance dos not have good longevity. By mid day I have to refresh the fragrance. This is good for daytime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing deal!
 from PA,  Dec 9, 2013

I'm addicted to overstock.com! This is the only site to purchase quality high end fragrances at an amazing price! I recently saw this exact same perfume in a local mall at the price of $XX.XX plus tax for a 3.4 oz. bottle and I just ordered it from overstock.com for $XX.XX plus shipping and tax for a total of! That's 1/3 of the price! I can buy 3 of these for the price of one elsewhere!! I have also compared prices of some of my other favorite fragrances and all of them are at least more than half the price! If you haven't ordered from overstock.com you don't know what you are missing! Never pay full price again! Enjoy your purchases! I know I will!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price
 from Miami, Fl,  Dec 4, 2013

Excellent value. Happy with my purchase. Arrived quickly. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great perfume
 from CALIFORNIA,  Oct 29, 2013

My daughter found this in a department store at a much higher price. Overstock always has the best prices on fragrances for us. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yum
 from Boulder, CO,  Oct 1, 2013

awesome sent, great bottle, came in the box with the monster claw cap, sprays clear and this is the cheapest i've seen it priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 24, 2013

Perfume stays on all day. I could still smell it in my clothes the next day. Great Product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady gaga
 from San Francisco,  Sep 24, 2014

It's fresh................................It's a nice smell for daily use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A sensual and mysterious fragrance.
 from Anchorage, AK,  Sep 6, 2014

I'm not usually a fan of celebrity scents, because I find them too sweet, but Lady Gaga's Fame Black Fluid has quickly become one of my favorite fragrances. When I apply it to my skin I smell apricot and honey mixed with edgier tones of incense and flowers. It also smells lightly musky on me, which may have to do with my body chemistry and the perfume's blend of floral notes. Overall I would describe it as dark and alluring with hint of sensual sweetness. Its longevity is decent. It last about 4-5 hours on my skin. Overstock.com offers it at a terrific markdown. I have seen 0.5oz bottles of this for *** in some stores, so this is a real steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fame Black
 from Madison, WI,  Aug 4, 2014

This is one of the best smelling perfumes for women out there! I love it!! It's delicate yet statement making.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing deal
 from SO CAL,  Apr 16, 2014

I don't own a Lady Gaga CD, I do however love the scent of Black Fluid. I had got a small bottle for Xmas and liked it. When I saw it was on overstock.com I snapped it up, little did I realize what a big bottle it is. I couldn't believe that I paid more in the store for a little bottle than I did for one over twice as big. I'm going buy another while it's still available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Eastpointe mi,  Feb 18, 2014

I got what I paid for I'm happy with my product! The size for rhe price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady gaga black fame fluid
 from St Louis Missouri,  Feb 17, 2014

my daughter brought this to my attention a year ago she is in her late twenties I gave it to her for Christmas she was so excited fragrance is very pleasant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from chicago,  Jan 15, 2014

This perfume smells AMAZING!! If your having a night out and looking good and wanna smell good too, this is the perfume!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady Gaga 'Fame' 3.4-ounce EdP
 from New York, USA,  Jan 14, 2014

Product arrived in excellent condition. The perfume is bottled in a stunning flacon; the scent is balmy and sweet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Peach Bottom, Pa.,  Jan 10, 2014

Loe, Love this perfume. Shipping and value were the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 2, 2014

Very good product. I gave this as a gift to a friend and she loves it. I will buy this product anytime. Great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

nothing not smell same minute leave from you this perfume is like black water sorry bat iz trust

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought