Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 23, 2011

My first time to buy anything from Overstock and I am pleased. I bought this cologne for my brother as he asked specifically for this one. Fast shipment and great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cologne
 from mesa AZ,  Nov 14, 2009

perfect gift. my husband loves his cologne. he wears it every day now. with overstock prices helping our pockets they now have life long customers !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In my humble opinion
 Mar 14, 2016

Mmmmmmmmmm, WOW! This cologne smells amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite cologne ever.
 Feb 18, 2016

Top 5 best colognes in the world and I like to collect too. I have at least 8 different brands on me now and this is definitely number 1 for me. Favorite cologne of all time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scent
 Jan 8, 2016

This is my son's new favorite scent. He has been wanting Lacoste cologne, so I grabbed this at a great price. Will definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best smell
 Dec 14, 2015

I love this smell. Not over powering and very sexy. I bought it for my boyfriend for his birthday and he LOVES it, but not as much as I do. The bottle is a great size too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Nov 19, 2015

Great pricing got the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Apr 7, 2015

Bought as a gift for my husband and he loves it.The scent lingers on and the price was amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lacoste Red
 from Wiakiki Beach Honolulu, Hawaii,  Sep 2, 2014

Lacoste Red has always been a favoirite of mine. I can explain the sent in one wor CLEAN. I find Overstock's price is unbeatable and have receintly bought my fourth bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good service and product
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Apr 9, 2013

its good service . nice package. safe. and about perfume its nice smell. small size but its ok. and yes when i ordered it this was the lowest price online for this product. so great... :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? in image look bigger but its ok because they already mentioned size of it. so i knew
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? its OK. it dont have full with level info with type of smell in spray .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its great. my friend suggested me .. i am happy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Classic Scent for a Man
 from Shavertown, PA,  Jan 11, 2012

A fantastic, classic scent for a man. O.co price is great. Only disappointment is they sent it from the east coast to a west coast address (as opposed to shipping it from their Salt Lake City warehouse---really?)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells great
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 22, 2011

Product was great and shipping was exact! Love o.co

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the product was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought