Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My favorite scent!
 Feb 17, 2015

I love the subtle soft fragrance. I've been usin this perfume for years and it's the only one I wear. Most perfumes are so heavy and overpowering and I get headaches from them. This one is very light and smells beautiful. I get many compliments about the scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pitty it doesn't have a name
 from florida,  Dec 24, 2014

nice,fine, celestial,subtle, delightful, exquisite, unique and heavenly ( I wish I could write more adjectives) smell everybody is always asking me what kind of fragance is that and always the same question pops what's the name of it? I always answer it's lacoste the bottle is light yellow and "unfortunately it doesn't have a name.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasant fragrance
 from Ridgewood, NY,  Apr 19, 2014

This is a perfume that has a soft pleasant fragrance. Not strong or offensive. This is my favorite perfume and I always get compliments and asked about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this parfum !!!!!!!!!!!
 from Madison Heights, VA,  Feb 7, 2014

I've been wearing this fragrance for years .Overstock has the lowest price. I always order my fragrances from Overstock because they have the best prices .I can get 2 different fragrance from here for what I would pay for 1 at the local mall. This XXXXXXX ' Pour Femme ' is very sexy and light . It stay on me all day. My husband loves the way I smell when I'm wearing this fragrance. Whenever I have only a 1/3 left in my bottle I will reorder it before I run out . I'm never without this fragrance . I love this for winter and summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great smell but does not keep long enough
 from New York,  Jul 23, 2013

I have bought it once on overstock and the fragrance was quite strong, this one does not seem to be of the same quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from chicago Il,  Mar 30, 2013

i had been waring this cologne for sereral years,started having problems finding it in stores,so went online.Not only did they change packaging,the strength of cologn went done ,and i have to spray for ever to get a wiff of it,And noone complimated me,which is what I got every single day that I wore it before...I would not reccomend this...I am very sad

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Packaging was totally different
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate accept to showed the packaging of original product and that was not sent to me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not at all what it used to smell like,very disappointed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lacoste Pour Femme
 from New York,  Mar 3, 2012

I enjoy it everyday. Everything was as expected. Its much better to buy online...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what she wanted
 from northfield ohio,  Jan 1, 2012

easy order received in timely manner in very good condition

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT FRESH, CLEAN SMELL! I LOVE IT
 from MONTEBELLO CALIFORNIA,  Dec 25, 2011

I LOVE THIS PERFUME, AND ITS ANOTHER OF MY FAVORITES ITS JUST THE PERFECT AROMA TO USE EVERY DAY ANY OCASSION I JUST LOVE IT, I HAD BOUGHT BEFORE FOR THE ORIGINAL PRICE AND I WAS SURPRISED I BOUGHT IT SPENDING JUST HALF OF WHAT I HAD SPENT BEFORE, VERY VERY SATISFIED WITH OVERSTOCK AND THEIR HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lacoste Pour Femme
 from Boardman, Ohio,  Feb 2, 2010

I was very pleased with this product. I purchased a bottle from you and gave it to my daughter for a birthday gift. After trying some of the perfume on myself, I was positive that I had to have this one for myself as well. I get so many compliments when I where this. Everyone says that it is such a clean and fresh scent. I agree totally! I really enjoy shopping on overstock.com. It makes my life much easier!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought