Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 23, 2012

To all the people who reviewed this and gave it 1-2 stars... no where in the description does it say that there is a clamp on it. That being said... I've tried a few curling wands, but this one is byfar the best! You only have to hold your hair around it for 10-15 seconds tops and you get flawless curls. I wait until the hair has cooled down then lightly use a hair straightener over it to get a more relaxed curl. I've recommended this to one of my friends and she loves it too! Comes with a glove so you don't burn yourself, but after getting familiar with it you won't need the glove again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curls!
 from NY,  Mar 14, 2012

This curling iron is the best. It is a barrel curling iron so NO it doesn't have a clamp. I actually like that it doesn't have a clamp because it makes the curls bouncy and flowing. It is so much easier to use as you just have to wrap the hair around and after a few seconds, let go of the hair! I would definitely recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was a total magic for me..I was lucky to have such a possession like this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to use and clean
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 25, 2014

It heats up quickly and works just great. I obviously have to use the glove to hold the end of the curling want but the glove fits just fine. The curls stay in my hair just fine. I like this one as it seems to be hotter than some other (although older) products I have tried.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product and price!
 from Eugene, OR,  Aug 2, 2013

Absolutely love this curling wand! It heats up quickly and is really easy to use. My hair has never been able to hold a curl before, but with this wand it can hold curls for days at a time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Product
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 16, 2013

This product was exactly what I expected! Great styling tool and easy to use :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black curling iron
 from l.a,  Apr 15, 2012

i just want like to say to this curling iron it's so cool to use it to my hair cause i want a curli hair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Number 1 magical tool for my parlor!
 from Philippines,  Jul 25, 2011

The first time I used it, my client said, "You should let that thing stay here." It's bringing success to my parlor-business.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It wasn't difficult to use and the curls it makes are so wonderful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
confused
 from Cranston, RI,  Jan 9, 2012

This is for my daughter. The problem is,, there isn't a clamp to hold the hair. They give you a glove to hold the hair with. Not going to let her use this. Don't need any burns.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very different curling iron
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks solid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought